The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Lindquist Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Lindquist?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Lindquist?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Was the most knowledgeable neurologist of many I've seen. He was attentive to my questions and thorough in his examination. He used technical terms but answered my many questions. He took as much time as I needed and his diagnosis was spot on. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Young doctor but very knowledgeable. He used a lot of medical jargon, but was very kind and patient and willing to simplify his explanations. His staff is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

attentive doctor

attentive to answer questions posed about my condition

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Had germophobia. Would have been ok, but no connection with patient. No awareness of effects of hormones on migraines, just threw drugs at me. When I tried to go to another doctor in the practice over 2 years later, was informed that I was "not allowed" to switch doctors!?!?!?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

This doctor has no bedside manners. He spent all of 5 min with me but gave me no definitive information. He was not personal and told me he would not take it personal if I get a second opinion. I wouldn't recommend my enemy seeing this neurologist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

This doctor has no clue! He told me that my problem was my foot, found out from another neurologist that I have cerebral spinal stenosis!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Don't Use This Doctor

Very bad doctor, had me in so much pain after my exam. He sat back in his chair with his shoes off and had sock feet sticking out under the desk. He didn't care about any of my issues. Then told me my problem was a foot issue...not MS.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Lindquist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Rolando Ania ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rolando Ania

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Ahmed Sadek

    Dr. Ahmed Sadek

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (42)
  • Dr. Navin Verma

    Dr. Navin Verma

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    15