The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Lindquist Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Lindquist?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Was the most knowledgeable neurologist of many I've seen. He was attentive to my questions and thorough in his examination. He used technical terms but answered my many questions. He took as much time as I needed and his diagnosis was spot on. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Young doctor but very knowledgeable. He used a lot of medical jargon, but was very kind and patient and willing to simplify his explanations. His staff is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

attentive doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2016

attentive to answer questions posed about my condition

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Had germophobia. Would have been ok, but no connection with patient. No awareness of effects of hormones on migraines, just threw drugs at me. When I tried to go to another doctor in the practice over 2 years later, was informed that I was "not allowed" to switch doctors!?!?!?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2015

This doctor has no bedside manners. He spent all of 5 min with me but gave me no definitive information. He was not personal and told me he would not take it personal if I get a second opinion. I wouldn't recommend my enemy seeing this neurologist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

This doctor has no clue! He told me that my problem was my foot, found out from another neurologist that I have cerebral spinal stenosis!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Use This Doctor

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Very bad doctor, had me in so much pain after my exam. He sat back in his chair with his shoes off and had sock feet sticking out under the desk. He didn't care about any of my issues. Then told me my problem was a foot issue...not MS.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Lindquist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.