The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Mcwilliams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Mcwilliams?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Mcwilliams?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Absolutely the best of bedside manners. Knows his field and I had spectacular success. Operation was an embolization of the Prostate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

The most refreshing experience with a doctor

One of the best doctors. I can't say enough about my entire experience. I traveled all the way from Connecticut to undergo a procedure that could have been done locally. I had many choices in the area, but Dr. J. McWilliams not only took the time to speak to me directly he arrange other doctors to see me during my short stay. He is compassionate and thorough and spends enough time with you to answer all your questions. The day of the procedure he came to see me prior to answer any more additional questions. I was up during the procedure and he was gentle and kind. I felt no pain and the heal time was minimal. If your in need of a top radiologist go no further, you have come to the right place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Excellent doctor! Very knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Awesome

Dr. McWilliams is one of the best doctors I've ever had. His bedside manners are impecable. He makes me feel incredibly comfortable, and thoroughly explains procedures and answers to all questions. He even personally answers emails about my concerns, usually within less than hour. If you need a radiologist, Dr.McWilliams is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Dr. McWilliams/UCLA HHT Clinic

We are a family with a multitude of medical problems. We have seen many physicians over the years. Without a doubt, Dr. McWilliams is the most wonderful of all our doctors. He always returns calls. Was spot on with doagnosis for my husband, my son and my daughter. Can't speak highly enough of him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

run for your life
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Mcwilliams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Nam Yu

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. James Collins

    Dr. James Collins

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    50
  • Dr. Shareef Riad

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9