Dr. Justin Misko MD Patient Reviews

  • Pathology Lincoln, NE

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was expensive but I feel it was worth it, I had a good experience with botox and filler treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After coming on to me several times throughout my visit, I don't feel he was confident in his field of work. He made me feel very uncomfortable with his inappropriate comments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Awful ordeal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful experience. Ended up in hospital. Looking for other patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Exceptional experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently went to Dr. Justin Misko for my first treatment of botox. I was very nervous and Dr. Misko made me feel very at ease as he educated me on the product, the procedure and exactly what he was doing. I was incredibly impressed with both the procedure itself and the results. I would definitely recommend him, and will be going back time after time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a laser treatment done a few months back and I have absolutely LOVED all of my results! Dr.Misko and his staff were there for all of my questions and concerns. The treatment itself went fast, Dr.Misko was efficient with his time. They followed up the next morning with a call to check up on me. I really felt well taken care of at JMISKO! I will definitely be going back for any treatments that I can!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Misko and his staff were very outgoing, very well mannered, knowledgeable and took the time to help me understand everything that they offered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend JMISKO to everyone I know.

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
STAY Away from him
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Misko is an inexperienced doctor who has no idea what he's doing. He is a pathologist, NOT a plastic surgeon that he's pretending to be. Do not let him do any procedure on you, or he will destroy your face and damage it permanently. Go find an experienced plastic surgeon not pathologist (doctors who work on dead people).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful for the advice & time Dr. Misko has given me in my endeavor to lose weight & practice healthy living. The success has been amazing & the caring attitude from Dr. Misko & his staff has made such a positive impact in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
Stay away...
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Doctor" Misko is the worst doctor I have ever known. I went to him for a routine problem and found him to be one of the stupidest people I have ever known.

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
A very happy patient!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have frequented many a medspa...botox, fillers, etc. This was the very first time I have been impressed. I meet with the doc, he gave me very honest recommendations, and for the first time I understand the products and services. I am now educated. I loved my results. I will be back. Thank you! This was an experience, not an office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Justin Misko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.