ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Olswanger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Olswanger?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Not a good doctor

He thinks he's right no matter what. Just because a women voices herself for her health she has a mental problem. Don't categorize me like everyone else. I'm an individual, he saying to me that he would never give pain meds to someone that has mental health issues because of studies. I have tried all other treatments for my conditions and he looks at me saying lose weight no suagr, no carbs. He has a horrible bedside manner what a joke. I have only ever yad pain meds like 5 times in my whole life. I'm not an addict he was saying that because i have ptsd and depression. I have been working out and watching what i eat. I also have a thyroid problem that makes u gain weight. Hello if you knew anything about hypothyroidism it can make us gain weight because of not having the right hormones in our brains. Yes watching what you eat and exercising may help if you are not seeing a specialist then he don't know. He's a opthaic doctor he doesn't believe in medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

What's not to like!

Intelligent, kind, clean. Very lucky if you hire him. Spends time and thought with you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Great time

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

This guy is plain sold to big companys...
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Happy patient :)

Dr. Olswanger is so nice and listens to everything u have to say. He definately tries his best unlike other drs i've been to. To response to "law abiding citizen", he is right. You shouldnt need to be poppying so many pills. He didnt get you addicted to Opiates. He didnt shove them down your throat did he? No you were the one taking them. You were the one asking for more. Your just making yourself look stupid.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Dr. Olswanger is a great doctor. He doesn't give up until he finds out what is wrong with you! He is a good listener and pays attention to details!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Great sense of humor and welcoming demeanor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

DOSE NOT CARE ABOUT HIS PAITENTS JUST HIS WALLET

HE GOT ME ADDICTED TO OPIATES AND WHEN I TOLD HIM HAY I THINK I NEED THESE THINGS 3 TIMES AGAY HE SAID I WAS ADDICTED and ran me out of his office , wouldnt disscuse any options said i did it to myself hes no good

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

very intelligent, great bed-side manner.... very pleased

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Olswanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walla Walla, WA.

  • Dr. Eric Jauhiainen

    Dr. Eric Jauhiainen

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Julie Wuest

    Dr. Julie Wuest

    Family Medicine

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Mark Haugen

    Dr. Mark Haugen

    Family Medicine

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    16