ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Owen Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Owen?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Answers questions in easy to understand terminology . diagnosed & helped a long term neck injury with surgery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Horrible unprofessional

Horrible physician I would never recommend Dr.Owens even if my life depended on it poor bed side manners never took time needed for my family or his actual patient. Never trust this man with your life

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Exceptionally giften surgeon

Dr. Owen is an exceptionally gifted and responsive surgeon. He is plain spoken and does not candy coat prognosis before or after surgery so you always know where you stand and what your options are. I recently put my life in his hand for a sizable brain tumor & cyst removal and his nature and skill before and after surgery surgery were such that, heaven forbid, if I had to have another brain surgery I would not hesitate to put my life in his hand again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Amazing person. Top notch surgeon. Rare to find this type of professionalism, honesty, and caring surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Owen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marrero, LA.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Peacock

    Urology, General Surgery

    Marrero, LA 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Akio Kitahama

    General Surgery

    Marrero, LA 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Robert Batson

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Marrero, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    46