Dr. Justin Possner DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Great doctor, great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Possner is a caring, compassionate and dedicated physician. He took the time to always explain what was happening in a way that I could understand. He didn't mind calling other family members. I wish he saw patients outside the hospital. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm wasn't surprised when I read the other comments here about Dr Possner. He took care of my father at Sante Rehab and was a complete pleasure to interact with. He took the time to sit with my family and go over all my fathers medical issues. It was always nice to see him and I have no doubt that my father wouldn't have healed as quickly as he did if dr Possner wasn't involved. He truly is special
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have read all of the previous reviews and they sum up my feelings about Dr. Possner exactly!! He is a fantastic physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr possner is a great physician. He took care of my father when he was at Scottsdale Thompson peak. He spent a great deal of time going through all the relevant issues and what was being done to address them. He made my father and the rest of us feel very comfortable. He even called us several days after leaving the hospital to ensure that things were going well. Dr possner is a very caring person and his bedside manner reflects that. Given the circumstances, we had a wonderful experience in the hospital because of Dr possner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2013
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Possner, thank you for saving my life and restoring my health. I can't thank you enough. Your kind and calm bedside manner were so very much appreciated. Thank you for calling my family when they weren't with me...That meant the world to them. You are a great physician and a wonderful human being...I can see why everyone at the hospital sings your praise. Thanks again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Truly a gem!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Possner. We actually have had several experiences with Dr. Possner have been excellent. He is extremely compassionate with a unique bedside manner. He always follows up on the things that he says he will. He seems to really He is well respected by his staff. Very Intelligent. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The prior reviews of Dr. Possner are spot on. He took care of my mother in the ICU. His bedside manner and poise were remarkable. As the hospitalist, he did a great job coordinating with the other specialists. My family loved him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
great experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Possner took care of my mother when she was in the hospital. She was very sick for a long time. Multiple other doctors were involved in her care and Dr. Possner was the only one of them that took the time to sit with my family and answer all of our questions. His calm and caring bed side manner were comforting and helped my family deal with my mother's illness. He seemed to fully understand what was going on with my mother. I had a great experience at Schottsdale Thompson Peak and it was because of Dr. Possner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Caring, prompt and professional!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every visit with Dr. Possner has been a great one. Not only does he listen, he is able to converse, diagnose and make a patient comfortable in the most professional and caring manner. Calls are returned personally and promptly. He is clearly the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Possner is the most caring and intelligent physician that I have ever seen. He took the time to listen to all of my problems and had the knowledge to fix them all! HIGHLY recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Justin Possner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Arun Singh

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Zaner

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Hassan Hussein

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor