ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Roscoe Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
38.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Roscoe?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Not thorough

He didn't seem to be interested in carefully looking at my body. Very quick and not thorough. I left feeling like he could have easily missed something.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

this man is bored, unhappy or on something

If you are a doctor, don't recommend this guy. Your referral reflects on you.Not a people person at all. Must be in it just for the dough?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Dr. Roscoe answered all of my questions and provided good advice regarding any skin issues. His full body examination was thorough and, when necessary, he administered the appropriate medical procedures to remove non-cancerous lesions. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

I would not go back to him, did not care about my problum. He was dress like he was working in his yard......

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Roscoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Jonathan Bingham

    Dermatology

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Sammy Kang

    Dermatology

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    13
  • Dr. Wendy Lee

    Dr. Wendy Lee

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    27