The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Rosenberger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Rosenberger?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Rosenberger?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 33 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Not a good experience !

You have to see your Patient to even qualify for bedside manner . Never came to see or check on his patient .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Outstanding doctor!

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Rosenberger! As a physician assistant student I am particularly critical on physicians but he has been nothing short of fabulous! Caring and kind bedside manner, knowledgeable without having the "god complex" of most surgeons, but most of all he's human and down to earth, a rare find in a physician. Going into surgery with him I was very nervous and he reassured me and seemed to be able to empathize completely. I would recommend anyone with a general surgery need to Dr Rosenberger!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Outstanding

Dr. Rosenberger is amazing! Everything from his skills, kindness, & availability helped make a stressful experience better. He is wonderful with the patients and their family. God bless him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

When I went to see Dr. Rosenberger, I had one type of weight loss surgery in mind. He encouraged me to have a different type, based on my needs. He is easy to talk to, and has a good sense of humor. My surgery was a great success, and I'm so glad I took his advice and went with the surgery that he recommended. If I had it to do all over again, I'd choose Dr. Rosenberger, hands down!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

HE is wonderful!!

Everything from start to finish was VERY good and comforting, and Dr. Rosenberger made me feel comfortable approaching him with questions that I felt he may not want to take time answering because of irrelevance, although of concern to me- the only objection, if you can even say it should be one is the office is outdated in appearance, but in the scheme of things how important is that??

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Love him!! He was wonderful and took the time to be straight forward & honest with me regarding my diagnosis and my options. Great personality! Very open, friendly, and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

If anyone would ask me where to find a great surgeon I wouldn't have to think about it .DR ROSENBERGER has been an awesome doctor and his bedside manner's are wonderful .He takes his time to explain everything to me .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Very Caring and Helpful

Dr. Rosenberger was very caring and patient with me during one of the hardest times in my life. He was treating my father who was diagnosed with cancer and Dr. Rosenberger made my father feel at ease and after surgery my father is completely cured of the cancer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Excellent experience

Dr. Rosenberger is a top-notch doc/surgeon. He is confident without being cocky. He also "gets" what it's like for the patient during anxious times and does a wonderful job reassuring and soothing said patients. I highly recommend visiting him for any lower- or upper-GI needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

The best

Doctor Rosenberger is the best doctorvery concerning warm. God gave him a great gift to make people better

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

This doctor and his office is a big joke! Forget friendliness when you walk it that office. And heaven forbid if you get an infection from the surgery. Service after the sale doesn't happen here. They are the most unproffesional place I have ever been to. And I will never go back for nothing. Even if I was on my last legs!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Rosenberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Brynn Wolff

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Baker Henson

    General Surgery

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Nikhil Jaik

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10