Dr. Justin Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular and Interventional Radiology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Brains and compassion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in scared and overwhelmed and left the appointment empowered and hopeful! What more can you ask for when dealing with cancer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
lifesaver!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very smart and kind. this guy knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason Dr Lee was late was due to an emergency in the hospital. He spent a lot of time talking with my Dad and even answered all my questions (daughter). He is reputation is the reason my Dad is with him and so glad he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee performed uterine fibroid embolization to treat my fibroids. It is a much better choice than a hysterectomy. Recovery was under 2 weeks He is an excellent doctor! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Extremely thorough and kind
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is obvious, right off the bat, that this Dr. is one that has the best interest of his patients' in mind at all times. He takes time to listen and is very knowledgeable. He presents options that are appropriate and works with you. Made me feel like he would treat his own family like he treated me. I would reccommend this doctor to ANYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Awesome guy!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional! Very intelligent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
no compassion
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Dr. Lee told my daughter a stage 4 cancer patient that she was negative.. More interested in research than his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Justin Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.