ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Lee Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Lee?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Brains and compassion

Went in scared and overwhelmed and left the appointment empowered and hopeful! What more can you ask for when dealing with cancer!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

lifesaver!

very smart and kind. this guy knows his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

The only reason Dr Lee was late was due to an emergency in the hospital. He spent a lot of time talking with my Dad and even answered all my questions (daughter). He is reputation is the reason my Dad is with him and so glad he is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

Dr. Lee performed uterine fibroid embolization to treat my fibroids. It is a much better choice than a hysterectomy. Recovery was under 2 weeks He is an excellent doctor! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Extremely thorough and kind

It is obvious, right off the bat, that this Dr. is one that has the best interest of his patients' in mind at all times. He takes time to listen and is very knowledgeable. He presents options that are appropriate and works with you. Made me feel like he would treat his own family like he treated me. I would reccommend this doctor to ANYONE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Awesome guy!

Very professional! Very intelligent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

no compassion

Dr. Lee told my daughter a stage 4 cancer patient that she was negative.. More interested in research than his patient.

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Laurence Grundy

    Dr. Laurence Grundy

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology, Nuclear Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Venetia Vassiliades

    Dr. Venetia Vassiliades

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Claude Guidi

    Dr. Claude Guidi

    Diagnostic Radiology, Pediatric Radiology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39