The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Spooner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.3
  • 39
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Spooner?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Genuine, caring physician

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Has addressed all of my needs and has never rushed me out of his office. Took the time to get me know me personally while diagnosing me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ineradicable!

Posted on August 9th, 2017

By far the most amazing Doctor I've seen yet and a very sweet team of staff! Where have you been all these years?!?! Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Spooner helped me get back my life.

Posted on July 17th, 2017

I was in a car accident and suffered several levels of disc herniations and had severe, debilitating pain. Over the years, I have seen several doctors who were unsuccessful in relieving the pain. I saw Dr. Spooner and within a short period of time, he was able to get rid of my pain and get me back to work and enjoying my life, again. His technique and bedside manner were top notch, leaving me well educated and painfree.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accepting new patients.

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

AMAZING

Posted on March 7th, 2017

No one else could help for 20 years.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

May be a quack

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

After making an appointment, not being able to find this office, I phoned Dr. Spooners office and was told they were at the rear of the building I was in front of. Drove around the back and found the hidden entry way. Noticed shabby furniture as I approached the receptionist. I was told that I was 7 minutes late and would have to reschedule my appointment. Mind you I drove from St. Augustine, am in need of a spinal fusion, am in excruciating pain. Have a feeling this place is a sham. This was a 4:00 appointment and there were no other patients in the waiting room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Great office staff .Dr Spooner is a very nice doctor.Very pleasant environment.Dr.Spooner sits down and gets to know his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So helpful

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Dr spooner is great at what he doses. The way he explains things are unlike any doctor. I feel as if he knows exactly what i need to manage my pain. He spent 2hrs helping me undertsand the medicine i was taking, pros cons side effects and what would be the right treatment. I advised all my wheelchair friends to see this guy. Im a c7 t1-t2 quadriplegic feeling better then ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pt

Posted on September 16th, 2016

It was very professional.he was an very concern. Most of all he listens he diffently care about his pt. Thank you dr sherri Brown

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Professional

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Dr Spooner is an amazing professional that takes time to listen to his patients needs and issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 24th, 2016

The best I've felt in years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cannot wait to return

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Fantastic

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Spooner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville Beach, FL.