ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Spooner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Spooner?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Spooner?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.8 min

Showing 51 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Ineradicable!

By far the most amazing Doctor I've seen yet and a very sweet team of staff! Where have you been all these years?!?! Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Dr. Spooner helped me get back my life.

I was in a car accident and suffered several levels of disc herniations and had severe, debilitating pain. Over the years, I have seen several doctors who were unsuccessful in relieving the pain. I saw Dr. Spooner and within a short period of time, he was able to get rid of my pain and get me back to work and enjoying my life, again. His technique and bedside manner were top notch, leaving me well educated and painfree.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Accepting new patients.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

AMAZING

No one else could help for 20 years.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

May be a quack

After making an appointment, not being able to find this office, I phoned Dr. Spooners office and was told they were at the rear of the building I was in front of. Drove around the back and found the hidden entry way. Noticed shabby furniture as I approached the receptionist. I was told that I was 7 minutes late and would have to reschedule my appointment. Mind you I drove from St. Augustine, am in need of a spinal fusion, am in excruciating pain. Have a feeling this place is a sham. This was a 4:00 appointment and there were no other patients in the waiting room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Great office staff .Dr Spooner is a very nice doctor.Very pleasant environment.Dr.Spooner sits down and gets to know his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

So helpful

Dr spooner is great at what he doses. The way he explains things are unlike any doctor. I feel as if he knows exactly what i need to manage my pain. He spent 2hrs helping me undertsand the medicine i was taking, pros cons side effects and what would be the right treatment. I advised all my wheelchair friends to see this guy. Im a c7 t1-t2 quadriplegic feeling better then ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

pt

It was very professional.he was an very concern. Most of all he listens he diffently care about his pt. Thank you dr sherri Brown

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Great Professional

Dr Spooner is an amazing professional that takes time to listen to his patients needs and issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Excellent

The best I've felt in years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Cannot wait to return

Fantastic

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

I noticed this Doctor closes up his practice and moves all over Jacksonville. Total pill mill feeling, was pushy to do needles on the first visit -I was not impressed.

Doctor's Response

I apologize for your experience, I see by the date of this post you were at Jacksonville Pain Relief Center (now Riverside Pain and Spine) and unfortunately the office was abruptly closed with the corporate acquisition of John Wieste MD practice 1 mile away. Without warning the office was closed and Dr Spooner bound by a 3 month agreement not to practice medicine. I do hope you found the care you were looking for.

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Spooner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Carl Burak

    Psychiatry

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.26 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    45
  • Dr. Ronak Patel

    Dr. Ronak Patel

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.27 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. George Joseph

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.39 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    48