Overall Review

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    25%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Worst office visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had two awful experiences. The receptionist was incredibly rude. You can never get reach anyone and they schedule you at the worst times. They have no consideration for their clients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Mru
Since dr Justin started his practice he has operated on me 2 to 3 times and number4is coming up. He did a excellent job on my head and I feel comfortable with him he has called me at home to see how I was first class in my books
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Cannot be trusted
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Vujevich Dermatology does not care about patients and are willing to lie to cover up their mistakes. It took over 6 months and contacting the state attorney general to get help in an insurance error they made and gave me the run around about. They even admitted to the mistake and wouldn't cooperate.They then proceeded to blame me and lie to cover themselves. They cannot be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Can't get them on the phone!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to them a little over a year ago and the doctors and NP's weren't bad, but I can't go back because I can't get an appointment! It's not even that they are booked; they don't answer the phone! I have been trying for 2 weeks now and I have gotten no answer 6 times, been hung up on without even a "hello" 4 times, and the line was busy 2 other times. That is really poor customer service. Also, the last time I went the floor was so dirty in the patient rooms that it grossed me out to take my shoes off. I don't want to be walking around in wads of other peoples' hair and dirt. Gross. They need to step up their game a little bit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Not about this doctor about one of his associates at vujevich dermatology. Terrible wait time for appointments. Staff is very rude. Slow to respond to a phone call regarding a script that was not covered under insurance. One week before we heard back. Terrible, Terrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
I WANT MY $35
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got a call from a collection company today. This office turned me in for $35.00. They had an address and phone number that was 10 years old, lol.Called the office and they blamed me. $35???? Wow are they that hard up? I am sure if they asked me about it the next time i went in, i would of had $35 in coins in my car.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Great facility
Wait time
5 minutes
Although I did not see Dr. Vujevich personally, the nurse practitioners and physicians' assistants there are fantastic....actually, the entire staff is. They accommodated me on a very tight deadline with my health insurance, which I greatly appreciate. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Mohs Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Vujevich for Mohs surgery. The result was excellent! It is always difficult to have surgery on facial structures but Dr. Vujevich's expert surgical hands have resulted in a healed scar that is nearly invisible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Justin Vujevich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Deirdre Gardner

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Froelich

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Marion Vujevich

2.2 of 5