ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justine Liptak Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justine Liptak?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Dr. Liptak was wonderful with my 15-month old. She was very thorough and helped ease my frustrations to get answers on what was going on with my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Ms.

Dr. Justine Liptak Is FABULOUS!! I have been seeing doctors all my life since I have a chronic health condition. I can spot a bright, on the ball doctor within 5 minutes of meeting them. She listened intently,, asked intelligent questions and seemed to get my sense of humor! I would certainly send my family and friends to her. I LOVED her "bedside manner". If you are intimidated by a intelligent, confident female doctor with a great sense of humor, then you may want to go elsewhere. But that's OK with me, just means I'll always be able to see her when I need her!!! Dr. Liptak- Thanks for being YOU, stay the way you are cause I'm your biggest fan!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Absolutely atrocious bedside manner. She was extremely unprofessional, curt and outright rude. Would NEVER recommend and would NEVER return.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Rude !!!

Rude, no compassion at all. Bedside manner is horrible. She is not interested in what the patient has to say. She wants to speak, not be spoken to. No wonder she is accepting new patients, all of the old ones left.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Sad

I saw this clown in Greer memorial hospital. If you find out that she is in charge of your care I STRONGLY suggest that you request a different doc or get out of there asap. She is rude, she has no concern for her patients well being. I really wonder how she even has m.d. behind her name. It's so sad that these are the people who are suppose to be your care givers. Ive lost all hope in that. There was a time when I trusted doctors and valued their opinions. Now I'd rather have seen DR. Suesus. This must be part of Obama Care

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

if this is the same "Dr. Liptak" at Greenville memorial E.R

Excellent doctor.Very professional and knowlagable.Asks a ton of questions to properly diagnose patients which is one of the best qualities of a physician. overall she is an A+ doc. Thank you Dr. Liptak for your high professionalism and the best care I've gotten from a doctor.Mudar Atra

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justine Liptak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simpsonville, SC.

  • Dr. Allan Gilmer

    Dr. Allan Gilmer

    Family Medicine

    Simpsonville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Joseph Brophy

    Dr. Joseph Brophy

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Simpsonville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
  • Dr. Jennifer Gilroy

    Dr. Jennifer Gilroy

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Simpsonville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    18