ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justine Park Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justine Park?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Dr. Park is awesome!

Dr. Park is very thorough, knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Awesome!

Dr Park is one of the most compassionate doctors I have met. Excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Best Dermatologist Yet

Because of my fair skin, I've had to visit dermatologists regularly over the years. None have provided the level of results of Dr. Park. I had some obvious veins on my nose that were impervious to the treatments of other doctors, now just a memory thanks to Dr. Park. And the nurses are absolutely the greatest. I strongly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 16th, 2010

Dr. Park must have read these reviews or something. On a recent visit, she changed from her formerly cold self to a warmer person. Please stay as the warm person I know you are!

Doctor's Response

I'm very sorry to hear that you thought that I was a cold person. I always strive to be a positive person and make patients feel warm and welcome to our practice. Perhaps I had a bad day or a bad moment, I do sincerely apologize! As always, I appreciate any feedback that our patients give and will use it to continually improve practice. Thank you for your continued support of Glendale Dermatology.

SHOW
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

Pleased

My husband saw Dr. Park for cystic acne. Dr. Park discussed in detail the treatment options. My husband's main issue was old acne scars. Dr. Park placed him on a regimen to treat his current break outs then we scheduled and appointment for a leaser to treat his scars. Although, the fee only paid for treatment of the cheeks, Dr. Park also treated his chin and temples at no extra cost to us. Because of our personal experience with Dr. Park, I highly disagree that she cares more about money than her patients. This experience may seem insignificant to some, but acne and acne scars play a major role on an individuals self esteem. I highly recommend Dr. Park to children and adults.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Dr. Park was very exellent to my doughter and has been and has been the only dr to be able to control her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2008

Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justine Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Susanna Yerzinkian

    Pediatrics

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. David Sawcer

    Dr. David Sawcer

    Dermatology

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Kenneth Geller

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    41