Dr. Justine Park MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Glendale, CA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Dr. Park is awesome!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park is very thorough, knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Park is one of the most compassionate doctors I have met. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Best Dermatologist Yet
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because of my fair skin, I've had to visit dermatologists regularly over the years. None have provided the level of results of Dr. Park. I had some obvious veins on my nose that were impervious to the treatments of other doctors, now just a memory thanks to Dr. Park. And the nurses are absolutely the greatest. I strongly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park must have read these reviews or something. On a recent visit, she changed from her formerly cold self to a warmer person. Please stay as the warm person I know you are!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I'm very sorry to hear that you thought that I was a cold person. I always strive to be a positive person and make patients feel warm and welcome to our practice. Perhaps I had a bad day or a bad moment, I do sincerely apologize! As always, I appreciate any feedback that our patients give and will use it to continually improve practice. Thank you for your continued support of Glendale Dermatology.


5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2010
Pleased
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband saw Dr. Park for cystic acne. Dr. Park discussed in detail the treatment options. My husband's main issue was old acne scars. Dr. Park placed him on a regimen to treat his current break outs then we scheduled and appointment for a leaser to treat his scars. Although, the fee only paid for treatment of the cheeks, Dr. Park also treated his chin and temples at no extra cost to us. Because of our personal experience with Dr. Park, I highly disagree that she cares more about money than her patients. This experience may seem insignificant to some, but acne and acne scars play a major role on an individuals self esteem. I highly recommend Dr. Park to children and adults.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park was very exellent to my doughter and has been and has been the only dr to be able to control her. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Justine Park, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.