ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justine Petrie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justine Petrie?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justine Petrie?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Have seen Dr Petrie for several years, I truly feel she saved my life. I will be greatfull to her always.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

I have consulted with Dr. Petrie for 15 years. My initial referral came from my internist for a specific problem in which she helped me to resolve. She followed by successfully assisting me through many unexpected and extremely difficult times. I respect her knowledge in regards to the situations I have presented her and look forward to her continued support.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Dr. Petrie is the best!

I love Dr. Petrie! I started seeing her many years ago for depression, OCD and a sleep disorder. She helped me immensely with counseling and medication, and eventually my symptoms dissipated. I lost my insurance several years ago, but my symptoms were in check. Then they came back last year, and Dr. Petrie has been invaluable in helping me yet again. I can't say enough about her expertise, insight and caring manner. I would recommend Dr. Petrie to anyone, without reservation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

A wonderful doctor!!!!!!!

Words cannot express the deepest gratitude I have for this amazing doctor.....I truly believe that she saved my husbands life. She is very intelligent, kind, and compassionate. That is very hard to find in the medical world!!!!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Petrie for getting my husband well....You are the best...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

I have been with Dr Petrie for years on a mantenance basis. She is direct and focused and therefore your money is not wasted. She has helped me maintain a healthy and happy life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Practical & Caring

Getting an appointment took about 6 months due to the demand for her services. Keeps appointments basically on time. Office Staff very pleasant, courteous and professional.The Doctor is very pleasant, easy to talk to and most understanding. I have never felt rushed, at the same time she has the ability to stay on time. Bedside manners are outstanding- you leave each appointment feeling satisfied.The Doctor and the Staff are very good on any followup that is needed. Accuracy of diagnosis is excellent, as verified by the long wait time to get in due to the demand or her services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Sleep study

she signed off on 5 sleep studies (rubber stamps) along with standard obvious warnings with obstructive sleep apnea (ie if tired don't drive), hence no face to face, but tried getting an appt and after 6 months gave up

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justine Petrie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Zaheib Idrees

    Psychiatry

    Placentia, CA 1.11 mi

  • Dr. Barbara Justice

    General Surgery, Psychiatry

    Brea, CA 1.41 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. John Benson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fullerton, CA 1.45 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    37