The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jutta Vogt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jutta Vogt?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Dr Vogt was extremely helpful finding the best medication to treat my depression. If it was not for her knowledge of genetic testing I would not know I lacked folic acid which explains why many medications did not do anything for me. I would recommend her services to anyone in need!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Excellent professional! She has made my life better at work and at home. I'm lucky to have picked her practice to try and better myself.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on June 15th, 2016

I was nervous since I had never seen a psychiatrist before but Dr. Vogt is very personable, puts you at ease and makes you feel comfortable. Really good experience. I would definitely recommend her. Staff and office location are also wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

My experience with Dr. Vogt was absolutely terrible. Though she is friendly, over my few visits with her she lost her notes from our appointment and then argued with me about what she had prescribed. I left her voice messages at the front desk and never heard from her again, leaving me to run to my primary care doctor to prescribe my medications. The whole thing was a mess and not what anyone needs when they're going through a rough time.

Doctor's Response

We see several hundreds of patients each month and we never lost any notes. Since we have excellent support staff, we always return phone calls on the same day. This comment must have been intended for another physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Dr. Vogt is so easy to talk to. She listens and has a great bedside manner. She genuinely cares about her patients. I highly recommend her. Her staff is also great! Very pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jutta Vogt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.