ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jyothi Nichanametla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jyothi Nichanametla?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jyothi Nichanametla?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Thank you a lot for your care about me. I have no words to say you how thankful i am. You are the best doctor ever i seen. You are the only one on the world. !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Best doctor

Dr. Nichana is friendly and a responsible doctor. I had a normal delivery even though my first one was C-section. I am very thankful to her for the care she has taken towards me and also the staff who are very nice. Even the appointments were scheduled with ease and any changes were always accommodated. Only sometimes the wait time is more as she spends more time with all the patients. Thanks Nichana, You are one of the best doctors I visited.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

The most brilliant and caring!!!!

The most talented, knowledgeble and caring Obgyn doctor we have seen till date, Her staff is very professional and friendly. We are so greatful to her for the world class diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

She is a wonderful caring dr, easy to talk to, discuss issues

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

shes the best

i love this docter she's very nice and she knows what she's doing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Dr Nichana is one of our nations top doctors. She's one of if not The BEST

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Bad doctor

This doctor refuses to treat my post pardum depression

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Our princess Aarna journey with Dr.Nichanametla

We were happy with Dr.Nichana, Good at scheduling appointments . Very good answering question with patience and smile. Easy to approach. Good at supporting patient in all times. Over all we are very much happy with her caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Horrible experience

I will not choose this doctor again, My baby and I had a very bad experience with her and we are still paying for her carelessness. I hope this review helps other people.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

Great Dr Highly Recommend

Dr Nichana is great. I will continue to see her no matter where I live. Started seeing her 3 years ago- now drive 30 miles just to see her. She listens, and always gives you options and what you need. Best OB I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Nichana was always prompt, always answering my many questions, is very "tuned" into her patients. I was very pleased with the care I was given during my pregnancy by dr. Nichana and her staff....made me feel like family. My delivery was difficult, but Dr. Nichana was very positive and encouraging...this was my second VBAC, and I couldn't have done it without her encouragement! Post partum, she came back to check on me and my baby girl, was genuinely excited to see us doing well and my daughter breast feeding successfully. If I ever had another baby, or have any friends or family having a baby or in need of a physician I would absolutely send them to Dr. Nichana.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

One of the Best OBGYN doctor

I am very glad to find such an awesome doctor.Dr.Nichana is very nice ,friendly ,answers all the que.asked in detail,always cares about the patients well being ,staff is always helpful,easily appointments are available.Always friendly welcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jyothi Nichanametla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.

  • Dr. Monica Thomson

    Dr. Monica Thomson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, MI 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    15
  • Dr. Kianoush Khaghany

    Dr. Kianoush Khaghany

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, MI 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. James Brown III

    Dr. James Brown III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canton, MI 1.19 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    23