Dr. Jyothi Nichanametla MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Canton, MI

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nichana is friendly and a responsible doctor. I had a normal delivery even though my first one was C-section. I am very thankful to her for the care she has taken towards me and also the staff who are very nice. Even the appointments were scheduled with ease and any changes were always accommodated. Only sometimes the wait time is more as she spends more time with all the patients. Thanks Nichana, You are one of the best doctors I visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
The most brilliant and caring!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most talented, knowledgeble and caring Obgyn doctor we have seen till date, Her staff is very professional and friendly. We are so greatful to her for the world class diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful caring dr, easy to talk to, discuss issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
shes the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love this docter she's very nice and she knows what she's doing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nichana is one of our nations top doctors. She's one of if not The BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Bad doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor refuses to treat my post pardum depression
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Our princess Aarna journey with Dr.Nichanametla
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were happy with Dr.Nichana, Good at scheduling appointments . Very good answering question with patience and smile. Easy to approach. Good at supporting patient in all times. Over all we are very much happy with her caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Horrible experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will not choose this doctor again, My baby and I had a very bad experience with her and we are still paying for her carelessness. I hope this review helps other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
Great Dr Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nichana is great. I will continue to see her no matter where I live. Started seeing her 3 years ago- now drive 30 miles just to see her. She listens, and always gives you options and what you need. Best OB I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nichana was always prompt, always answering my many questions, is very "tuned" into her patients. I was very pleased with the care I was given during my pregnancy by dr. Nichana and her staff....made me feel like family. My delivery was difficult, but Dr. Nichana was very positive and encouraging...this was my second VBAC, and I couldn't have done it without her encouragement! Post partum, she came back to check on me and my baby girl, was genuinely excited to see us doing well and my daughter breast feeding successfully. If I ever had another baby, or have any friends or family having a baby or in need of a physician I would absolutely send them to Dr. Nichana.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
One of the Best OBGYN doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very glad to find such an awesome doctor.Dr.Nichana is very nice ,friendly ,answers all the que.asked in detail,always cares about the patients well being ,staff is always helpful,easily appointments are available.Always friendly welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Love Her!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's great! She love her work and it shows. So welcoming. Makes you feel comfortable. She really cares. She love her patients and provides the best care. Highly recommended. I wish I could go to her for everything :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jyothi Nichanametla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.