ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jyoti Burruss Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jyoti Burruss?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Thorough and efficient
Wait time
15 minutes

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Bright, efficient and friendly office staff. Short wait time. I was seen by a nurse immediately. Dr. Burruss followed shortly. Procedures explained well and I was able to review with her what I had been told to make sure I understood. Very good overall first experience with this doctor and with this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great staff!!!

I visited Dr. Burruss recently and while I may have waited for 20 minutes, which is to be expected- considering its a specialty- isnt a bad wait. She is thorough but yet, efficient. Her assistant is also efficient and very caring. Dr. Burruss has seen me and my family several times, and each time, her assistant is giving the kids a coloring page or a sucker. Dr. Burruss has helped my kids acne, and has also helped my mothers lupus. She is very smart, very pretty, and has great bedside manner. I will always see Dr. Burruss, and I will wait 20 minutes for her. She is awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

RN

She is awesome and so is her staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

excellent doctor -very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

good

This doctor is a female, so the person that gave the 1 star review is obviously talking about someone else. I had a good experience seeing her and felt she was professional and knowledgeable.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

I was misdiagnosed, although the skin ailment is fairly common. The doctor would not touch me as if he were afraid to. I do not feel he is knowledgable or personable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jyoti Burruss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Natalie Daniels

    Dermatology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    14
  • Dr. Shannon Mcallister

    Dr. Shannon Mcallister

    Dermatology, Clinical Laboratory Immunology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    19
  • Dr. Kristen Donovan

    Dr. Kristen Donovan

    Dermatology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    25