The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jyoti Nagarkar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jyoti Nagarkar?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

She is phenomenal.. Very open minded.. listens to your concerns and gives sound advise and medical expertise

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HAPPY PATIENT

Posted on June 21st, 2015

I WOULD CHOOSE THIS DOCTOR AGAIN

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Completely lacking in interpersonal skills , robotic, aloof

Posted on May 21st, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

worst staff possible

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Dr. Negarkar is great, but her staff has been extremely rude, unkind, and counterproductive on two occasions. Recently my girlfriends rx of adderall ran out. They were close for sunday and monday for a holiday. My gf needs them for ADHD and helps her focus in school. She called to renew the rx on tues. and the secretary was very rude. She asked if it could be filled before 12 because she had school at 1, said they would call when it was ready, never did. Called back and they said come any time we just shut the phones off at 12 for lunch but we'll be here. We get to the office and they're closed. she's been out her rx for 3 days now and won't have time again for another 2 days to get it. Extremely rude and inconsiderate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Nagarkar going on 5 years now. I, myself am in the medical field and am very particular when it comes to finding a doctor for myself and family. I have always been extremely impressed with her care. She is very professional and quite detailed. I am very confident she gives the best care I could ask for and feel fortunate I have found her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should not deal with elderly patients

Posted on January 25th, 2011

She speaks to elderly patients in clinical terms. I assume she assumes they know what she are talking about. She raddled off a number of changes to the patients list of medications (10+) and expected a 70+ year old person that is also hard of hearing to remember it. Rather than offer to write it up for them.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2010

would not recommend this doctor

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jyoti Nagarkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leominster, MA.