ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jyotish Grover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jyotish Grover?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

MR.

Posted on October 15th, 2017

This is an extremely unethical individual. I would steer clear of her at all costs. She will lie to you, cancel appointments without just cause and try and gouge your insurance company. In my case she billed them $600+ for 1 appointment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unsatisfied

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Went there for lower back pain. Very poor bedside manner. Appeared angry with me just for being there. Had three appointments, the first two, I waited at least a half hour before seeing her. The third time, I left after waiting for about 45 minutes and never went back. Was not helpful with questions and said its all covered in the pamphlet. Made a formal complaint with Geisinger about her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

She definitely shows you attention and makes sure you understand her diagnosis. I am happy to have her caring for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not very friendly

Posted on June 9th, 2015

My biggest complaint is that she did not want to talk to me. When I asked questions she told me to ask her nurses after she was gone. I knew nothing about what was going to happen all I knew was what I read in the pamphlet the nurse handed me and what I researched online. She didn't come talk to me after the procedures and when we did the evaluations after she answered her own questions before I could answer and if mine was different she basically said I was wrong about how I felt

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

???????

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

well considering I waited 6 weeks for appointment and then the receptionist didn't give proper address directions I was late for appoinment and then had to reshedule again >

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jyotish Grover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lewistown, PA.