ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kofoworola Ekadi Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kofoworola Ekadi?


12 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Knowledgeable

Great doctor! She is very polite knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Knowledgeable

Great doctor! She is very polite knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Awesome!

She is very caring, knowledgeable and has AWESOME bedside manners

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Awesome!

She is very caring, knowledgeable and has AWESOME bedside manners

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Best doctor ever! She really takes the time to explain and answer any questions. Very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Unknown

The reason the staff seems like they do not care is because of the turn over in her office. There is no training. The new staff member is thrust into a position and reprimandad when they mess up. Further more the position that you applied and were hired for may not be the job you are doing after being hired. I assure you the staff feels the same frustration you are feeling.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Very disappointed after see Dr. Ekadi several times. The office staff is incompetent and not very knowledgeable. I was given wrong information from them and I was very disappointed when Dr. Ekadi did not call me when I was told I had a 6MM spot on my lung x-ray. After finally getting results from the hospital and NOT from Dr. Ekadi's office I found out the spot was 6 centimeters not millimeters. This is a big difference and the original information scared me to death unnecessarily. I never heard one word from the doctor concerning any of this which I felt like that was very unprofessional. I would not recommend anyone go through this experience.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Dr Ekadi is an awesome Doctor and person

The only problem with Dr Ekadi is trying to get a prescription filled or talk to someone, she has a serious turn around in staff, and them getting back to you, but as a Dr. you could not ask for anyone better, she listens and helps anyway she can, I love her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Mr. & Mrs. Robert Prindle

We just moved to Texas and looking for a new doctor. My husband's health issues required more than a general practicener and we looked at the qualification and felt Dr. Ekadi had the best and we both are happy and it has been over a year.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2008

Unpleasant Experience

Staff not very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kofoworola Ekadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burleson, TX.

  • Dr. Linh Le

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Burleson, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Mike Bismar

    Dr. Mike Bismar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Burleson, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Angelo Vu

    Internal Medicine

    Burleson, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    13