The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constant Chan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constant Chan?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Horrible Doctor!

This doctor is awful!! He should have his license revoked!! DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

I've been there twice all staff are great and friendly, my only complain is that hte dr should spend more time with the patient, and i recommend girls speacillly one in the back to smile while calling the patient. but other than that great service no appoinmet neeede.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Dr. Chan is very caring and compassionate. He has been our family doctor for more then 15 years and we love him and his staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Wonderful

He has two offices. One in Lynwood and the other in Huntington Park. Both offices are clean and the staff are so nice and friendly. I deal a lot with the Huntington Park staff. They are friendly, personally, loving and caring. Dr. Chan will sit and listen to all your problems and cares. He will give you suggestions on how to handle situations. I couldn't recommend a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Worst and most rude Doctor ever! The front office medical assistants are always in such bad mood, if you ask a question they always respond with an attitude! The back office medical assistants are the same way if not worst with the expection of two a short one and one who was pregnant.. the rest are whitches! Dr. Chan.. is a huge jerk! He wants to cure everything with motrin!!! that is all he ever prescribes! He can't stand anyone asking him a thing he will tell you off by saying "im the doctor here, NOT you!" or "Do me a favor and go to another practice if you aren't happy with what i say" he will always discourage you! On top of all this his office needs a face lift! everything is so dirty and old! paint is peeling off the walls his restroom stinks! Never go here!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

3.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constant Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynwood, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Charles Sassoon

    General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Gate, CA 0.35 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    58
  • Dr. Jose Torreblanca

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    South Gate, CA 0.35 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Jose Torreblanca

    Pediatrics, General Practice

    South Gate, CA 0.35 mi

    1.7
    (5)
    13