ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kaarsten Lang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaarsten Lang?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Arrogant

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Did not listen to what I had to say and decided within 5 minutes that my very sore heel needed surgery and that was her "favorite" surgery. I declined surgery to which her response was to shrug her shoulders and hand me a huge boot. . The heel eventually fixed itself. If you want attitude Dr., Lang will give it to you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dan B

Posted on April 15th, 2016

So nice. Very informative and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Lang was professional and straightforward. Her diagnosis was accurate and response appropriate. Being a non-professional pianist, and typing everyday for work, I would only trust Dr. Land with my hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

former surgical patient

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Dr. Lang performed carpal tunnel surgery on both my hands, seperate visits of course, a few years ago. She was friendly albeit with a busy nature about her. The staff was very nice and kept me comfortable. I've no complaints and am surprised to see a couple of other posts on here that found Dr. Lang and her staff so unsatifactory. However, different people have different experiences.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

My experience was very positive. My wait time was short. The nurse took a detailed history, and the doctor came in right away. She was very pleasant and professional. She asked lots of questions and listened to my answers. She conducted a very comprehensive history and physical exam. She explained the condition and the options for me. She asked if I had questions and answered them appropriately. After reading one review I was a little concerned about the visit, but I was very impressed with the entire experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just do it!

Posted on February 19th, 2011

Last year she released both carpal tunnels and completely changed my life. In fact, there was such a difference after my first hand that I wanted to schedule my other hand when I came back to take my stitches out. My advise to you.... Get you life back, sleep through night without Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, JUST DO IT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How bad can someone be treated before they give up?

Posted on February 17th, 2011

The total lack of Empathy and caring this staff shows towards it patients it unbelievable. We wait over a month to see a Dr and then she shows up late. I call the staff to ask for a medication and am treated like I am a drug addict and hung up on when I ask for someone else to talk to about it. I am a RN and have NEVER been treated so poorly by ANYONE, let alone someone who is suppose to be "caring" for the client. If you have a choice please do not be led to this office! Save your self the degrading of being treated like you are less then human. Remember, YOU are paying THEM! They work for you and do not have to be treated this way!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kaarsten Lang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, WA.