Overall Review

3.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's been my Dr. for 16 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very depressed demeanor, flat affect. Talk so low you can't hear her. Rushed through appointment. Horrible bedside manor. Will never go back to her. Wish Joint commission would visit her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient for several years of one your doctors. Dr.Ferber. I found she has no empathy and she did not even care when I left a message that I been diagnosed with cancer and wanted to talk to her a moment. Her secretary said she does not return calls. I will never go back to her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Best Dr in Florida
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I've seen in Florida, has you in and out and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Ferber since moving here in 2002. She is a fantastic doctor and we feel so fortunate to have her as our physician. We cannot recommend her highly enough...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ferber has been my Doctor since she came to Naples in 2001. I Think she is great. Look no further if you are looking for a Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2009
Not what I had expected.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I expected to at least be treated professionally and with respect. Maybe she was just having a bad day, but so was I. I was sick. I'll be going elsewhere next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Ferber is such a good Dr for me now. I appreciate her very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kae Ferber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Kilo

24 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dana Planer

17 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ray Blair

29 years experience

3.5 of 5