The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kae Ferber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kae Ferber?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Patient

Posted on November 16th, 2016

She's been my Dr. for 16 years

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Very depressed demeanor, flat affect. Talk so low you can't hear her. Rushed through appointment. Horrible bedside manor. Will never go back to her. Wish Joint commission would visit her office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2016

I was a patient for several years of one your doctors. Dr.Ferber. I found she has no empathy and she did not even care when I left a message that I been diagnosed with cancer and wanted to talk to her a moment. Her secretary said she does not return calls. I will never go back to her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr in Florida

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Best Dr I've seen in Florida, has you in and out and very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2010

My husband & I have been going to Dr. Ferber since moving here in 2002. She is a fantastic doctor and we feel so fortunate to have her as our physician. We cannot recommend her highly enough...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 21st, 2009

Dr. Ferber has been my Doctor since she came to Naples in 2001. I Think she is great. Look no further if you are looking for a Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not what I had expected.

Posted on August 7th, 2009

I expected to at least be treated professionally and with respect. Maybe she was just having a bad day, but so was I. I was sick. I'll be going elsewhere next time.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2009

Dr Ferber is such a good Dr for me now. I appreciate her very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kae Ferber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.