ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kahlil Andrews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kahlil Andrews?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kahlil Andrews?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

don't make the sane mistake I did!

Terrible bedside manner. Terrible results. Please take caution!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Rude and Rushed

Always in a hurry. In a big hurry to give surgery, but after he does not care about the complications. Biggest regret of my LIFE! Regret the day I ever walked into this offic e

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Dr and his nurses are the best they true care about you and there follow up care is like np other love them❤️

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Mrs

Love him and his staff. They are all friendly and helpful and put you at ease when you are going through a tough situation. He did my reconstruction and did a wonderful job. I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

abdominalplasty

I am beyond happy with my results. I had extra skin hanging from my abdomen after gaining weight from pregnancies. Dr. Andrews was compassionate and understanding about how this affected me and my self esteem. I can now wear bikinis! I continue to work out and can finally see the results of my hard work. Thank you Dr. Andrews - a California gem in the midwest!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Where is Dr. Andrews ??

Dr Andrews was wonderful!! Great Guy... awesome job on my reconstruction!! Too bad Carle always gets rid of the good docs!! If anyone knows where he is please please post here!! I need a follow up appointment... and Carle has no docs left in Plastic surgery...sad

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

GIFT FROM GOD!

I had suffered debilitating Hidradenitis. He gave me the ability to have a normal life again. My scars look amazing and he was able to close with the most beautiful lines! He was such a caring doctor who is so gifted. I hope to follow his practice wherever he may go!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Missing Dr. Andrews

Dr. Andrews was the absolute best doctor for me--very informative, sensitive, and caring with just the right amount of humor during the appts. I am beyond disappointed that he has left the Surgey Center in Champaign; I still would like to consult with HIM about my recovery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Prof. J.H. Walter
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kahlil Andrews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Rapids, IA.

  • Dr. Steven Wahle

    Dr. Steven Wahle

    Urology, General Surgery

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Brimmer

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Steven Mindrup

    Dr. Steven Mindrup

    Urology, General Surgery

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    16