Dr. Kahlil Andrews MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
don't make the sane mistake I did!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner. Terrible results. Please take caution!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Rude and Rushed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always in a hurry. In a big hurry to give surgery, but after he does not care about the complications. Biggest regret of my LIFE! Regret the day I ever walked into this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr and his nurses are the best they true care about you and there follow up care is like np other love them❤️
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him and his staff. They are all friendly and helpful and put you at ease when you are going through a tough situation. He did my reconstruction and did a wonderful job. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2013
abdominalplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am beyond happy with my results. I had extra skin hanging from my abdomen after gaining weight from pregnancies. Dr. Andrews was compassionate and understanding about how this affected me and my self esteem. I can now wear bikinis! I continue to work out and can finally see the results of my hard work. Thank you Dr. Andrews - a California gem in the midwest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Where is Dr. Andrews ??
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Andrews was wonderful!! Great Guy... awesome job on my reconstruction!! Too bad Carle always gets rid of the good docs!! If anyone knows where he is please please post here!! I need a follow up appointment... and Carle has no docs left in Plastic surgery...sad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
GIFT FROM GOD!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had suffered debilitating Hidradenitis. He gave me the ability to have a normal life again. My scars look amazing and he was able to close with the most beautiful lines! He was such a caring doctor who is so gifted. I hope to follow his practice wherever he may go!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Missing Dr. Andrews
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrews was the absolute best doctor for me--very informative, sensitive, and caring with just the right amount of humor during the appts. I am beyond disappointed that he has left the Surgey Center in Champaign; I still would like to consult with HIM about my recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kahlil Andrews, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cedar Rapids, IA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Krivit

36 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Carpenter

26 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Vander Zee

33 years experience

4.2 of 5