The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kai Fu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kai Fu?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Wouldn't go to any other Doctor

He truly is one of the best physicians I have ever encountered. I've been a patient of his for 14 years and trust his judgment and expertise. He has excellent bedside manner and always listens to everything you have to say. Not many doctors can compare to him. Always makes you feel welcome and never rushed. A++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Dr. Kai Fu is the best!!! He always has great bedside manners and he seems to have a genuine interest in his patients!!! I will continue to recommend him to all my friends and family...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Dr. Kai Fu is excellent! I went to him during my first pregnancy and a miscarriage. He very knowledgeable, gentle, and caring. He takes the time to explain everything to you where you do not feel rushed. He also allows you to make important decisions for yourself.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

10 out of 10

Dr. Fu has been my physician for eleven years. Although I have moved from Orlando, he has remained as my OBGYN. He is very approachable, patient, and personable. He has always been very sensitive, receptive, and respectful towards any concerns or needs that I have ever had. He is also well-known in the medical community and very respected among other physicians and his peers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

dr. fu is an incredible physician and his experience is obvious when you are his patient. he provided me with the highest level of care throughout all 3 of my pregnancies.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

Dr. Fu delivered my second child and he's was my obgyn for the full term. I liked him so much that even after my children I have kept him as my obgyn. Great Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2008

Great Dr.

Dr. Fu helped after the delivery of my first child. He was so wonderful and caring that I switched my Dr.s so that I could have him full time. Now that I am pregnant again, I can't wait to have him look after me from beginning to end. I know he will treat with the utmost respect and kindness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kai Fu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Nicholas Abrudescu

    Dr. Nicholas Abrudescu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    38
  • Dr. Quyen Nguyen

    Dr. Quyen Nguyen

    Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Eileen Hernandez

    Dr. Eileen Hernandez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    11