ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kailash Narasimhan Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kailash Narasimhan?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


18 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Otoplasty -- so happy

This doctor did an excellent job with my ear reshaping; my ears did stick out before surgery and his procedure gave me a lot of confidence. I now feel better about myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Nosejob

Great experience with nosejob surgery. I really thought the doctor gave great advice to me on the recovery, which there was some swelling. I would recommend to anyone who wants nasal procedures

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Augmentation

Went for breast augmentation and very pleased. I was discussed all the options and was happy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Breast Reconstruction awesome

Did a great job with my breast reconstruction after cancer; I feel whole again! Thank you for giving me back my confidence. Very understanding and informative as well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Cosmetic surgery--recommend !

I actually had a breast lift with augmentation and an eyelid lift with Dr N in 3 procedures. The first was 3 months from the second. Despite having this much surgery it was not unpleasant at all. I was told of all the possible risks and given proper information about what to expect in terms of recovery. He is skilled in many disciplines and would highly recommend to others in the area for cosmetic surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Fantastic job with eyelids and botox

I can say without a doubt that my botox, eyelid and facial surgery was excellent by Dr Narasimhan. He is an outstanding doctor and takes his time. I looked about 10 years younger and enjoyed the staff at the clinic. Thank you sir!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

facial procedures

Loved my result ; very natural look

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

I love Dr N. He took the time to answer my questions well and did a very good job with by reduction surgery. For anyone needing breast surgery would recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Great experience with breast surgery: enjoyed getting my figure back, thank you Dr Narasimhan; would recommend for sure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Excellent

I am very happy with doctor Narasimhan, he is very professional and kind

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Excellent physician, there are many plastic surgeons out there , but this one really takes the extra time, I would recommend to all of my friends, had an excellent result, very happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Dr. Narasimhan was so good to me. I was very scared about my son's ear surgery, and Dr. Narasimhan took much time with my husband and I...he really cares about his patients and it shows. He also explained everything to us in terms we could understand...how refreshing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kailash Narasimhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sherman, TX.

  • Dr. Ponnuswamy Swamy

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Sherman, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    48
  • Dr. Charles Richmond

    Dr. Charles Richmond

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Sherman, TX 1.32 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Mcdonald Arnot

    Dr. Mcdonald Arnot

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Sherman, TX 1.32 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    6