Dr. Kailash Narasimhan MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Sherman, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Otoplasty -- so happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor did an excellent job with my ear reshaping; my ears did stick out before surgery and his procedure gave me a lot of confidence. I now feel better about myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Nosejob
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with nosejob surgery. I really thought the doctor gave great advice to me on the recovery, which there was some swelling. I would recommend to anyone who wants nasal procedures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for breast augmentation and very pleased. I was discussed all the options and was happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Breast Reconstruction awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did a great job with my breast reconstruction after cancer; I feel whole again! Thank you for giving me back my confidence. Very understanding and informative as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Cosmetic surgery--recommend !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually had a breast lift with augmentation and an eyelid lift with Dr N in 3 procedures. The first was 3 months from the second. Despite having this much surgery it was not unpleasant at all. I was told of all the possible risks and given proper information about what to expect in terms of recovery. He is skilled in many disciplines and would highly recommend to others in the area for cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Fantastic job with eyelids and botox
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can say without a doubt that my botox, eyelid and facial surgery was excellent by Dr Narasimhan. He is an outstanding doctor and takes his time. I looked about 10 years younger and enjoyed the staff at the clinic. Thank you sir!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
facial procedures
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved my result ; very natural look
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr N. He took the time to answer my questions well and did a very good job with by reduction surgery. For anyone needing breast surgery would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with breast surgery: enjoyed getting my figure back, thank you Dr Narasimhan; would recommend for sure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with doctor Narasimhan, he is very professional and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician, there are many plastic surgeons out there , but this one really takes the extra time, I would recommend to all of my friends, had an excellent result, very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Narasimhan was so good to me. I was very scared about my son's ear surgery, and Dr. Narasimhan took much time with my husband and I...he really cares about his patients and it shows. He also explained everything to us in terms we could understand...how refreshing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kailash Narasimhan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sherman, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ponnuswamy Swamy

48 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Richmond

32 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Selz

20 years experience

4.1 of 5