Dr. Kaizad Tamboli MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Gulfport, MS

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, articulate, knowledgeable, efficient. Great office staff..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful experience, very thorough and professional doctor !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and a great experience!! Very impressed with his bedside manner and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and compassionate doctor who is also smart and intelligent. Great bedside manner too !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to find this doctor. My friend recommended him because she had a great experience with him. He spent time with me and asked me all the right questions and helped me with my problems. His staff is also very good and the follow up care is wonderful. He is so kind and gentle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been going to Dr Tamboli for many years. He is the smartest doctor in town and has given us the best medical care Dr Tamboli really listens to you. He is very caring and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience from start to finish. He is a very smart and intelligent doctor. He listened well and did a thorough evaluation and accurately diagnosed andn treated my problems. he has a great personality and bedside manner too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional physician . He actually spends time with you and listens to you without interrupting you. He shows compassion and caring and at the same time makes you feel comfortable. he is also very smart and accomplished. I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is so kind and compassionate !! He really listens to you and his bedside manner is great. On top of it he is so smart and knowledgable. He is always accurate with his diagnosis and treatment. We love him and his staff .

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very professional, kind and compassionate. He has excellent bedside manner and is very astute in his skills. he correctly and promptly diagnosed my medical problems and immediately prescribed the right therapy. His follow up and overall management was thorough and complete. Great experience and will recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The best internist in town. Always accurate and upto date. Very compassionate and genuine person. Absolutely love him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been seeing this amazing physician for a few years now. He has accurately diagnosed and treated us for numerous and complicated medical problems. He is very kind and compassionate especially with older patients. He has the best bedside manner and you fall in love with him for his kindness and good heartedness. He is extremely talented and his skills are excellent. He really does care about you and your family. He is well qualified and his credentials are impeccable. We love our doctor !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kaizad Tamboli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gulfport, MS.