ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kaizad Tamboli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaizad Tamboli?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaizad Tamboli?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Knowledgeable

Friendly, articulate, knowledgeable, efficient. Great office staff..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

wonderful experience, very thorough and professional doctor !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Wonderful doctor and a great experience!! Very impressed with his bedside manner and professionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Very kind and compassionate doctor who is also smart and intelligent. Great bedside manner too !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

I am so happy to find this doctor. My friend recommended him because she had a great experience with him. He spent time with me and asked me all the right questions and helped me with my problems. His staff is also very good and the follow up care is wonderful. He is so kind and gentle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

My family and I have been going to Dr Tamboli for many years. He is the smartest doctor in town and has given us the best medical care Dr Tamboli really listens to you. He is very caring and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Wonderful experience from start to finish. He is a very smart and intelligent doctor. He listened well and did a thorough evaluation and accurately diagnosed andn treated my problems. he has a great personality and bedside manner too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Very professional physician . He actually spends time with you and listens to you without interrupting you. He shows compassion and caring and at the same time makes you feel comfortable. he is also very smart and accomplished. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

This doctor is so kind and compassionate !! He really listens to you and his bedside manner is great. On top of it he is so smart and knowledgable. He is always accurate with his diagnosis and treatment. We love him and his staff .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

This doctor is very professional, kind and compassionate. He has excellent bedside manner and is very astute in his skills. he correctly and promptly diagnosed my medical problems and immediately prescribed the right therapy. His follow up and overall management was thorough and complete. Great experience and will recommend him to all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Patient

The best internist in town. Always accurate and upto date. Very compassionate and genuine person. Absolutely love him and his staff.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

My family and I have been seeing this amazing physician for a few years now. He has accurately diagnosed and treated us for numerous and complicated medical problems. He is very kind and compassionate especially with older patients. He has the best bedside manner and you fall in love with him for his kindness and good heartedness. He is extremely talented and his skills are excellent. He really does care about you and your family. He is well qualified and his credentials are impeccable. We love our doctor !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kaizad Tamboli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gulfport, MS.

  • Dr. Michael Dorcik

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gulfport, MS 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Amilie Thames

    Internal Medicine

    Gulfport, MS 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Wakkas Tayara

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Gulfport, MS 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    31