Dr. Kalim Habet MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Brownsville, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Habet MD has been my Heart Specialist going on 10 plus years. I find him a very dedicated Doctor who listens and is very thorough in his exams. He is a credit to his profession! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Dr. Habet and staff
My mother, my husband and I are patients of Dr. Habet. He is so amazing. He takes the time to talk to you is very thorough and extremely knowledgable. He stresses lifestyle options to keep a healthy heart and body. His staff is very polite. Louie, Dr Habet's Nurse, always calls back and follows up when he needs to. We Love this Dr. Habet. Unlike others, he doesn't requiere that his patients go two or three months to refills their prescriptions unless they need to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Habet takes care of me and several members of my family. He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for his patients. He communicates very well and and has always encouraged us to ask any questions if we don't understand. Highly recommend !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Hase 15 anos k conosco al Dr K Habet, tuve el gusto de.conocerlo enel cuarto de emergencia de un hospital local. Alli me di cuenta k yo tenia Hypertension. Gracias a Dios y a El, estoy muy bien controlada. A como an pasado los anos me sige atendiendo pues ademas que es cardiologo, esta tambien especialisado en Medicina Interna. Para mi en lo personal es un excelente doctor, tiene demasiada experiencia. Es muy humano..le tengo mucha Fe como dr y persona. Al igual mi familia ya que tambien lo an consultado. Bendito Dios por ponermelo como mi doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Excellent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Habet demonstrated both knowledge and compassion. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Habet took his time to explain everything to me and my family. He answered all of our questions and was very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kalim Habet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brownsville, TX.