ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalpana Depasquale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalpana Depasquale?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalpana Depasquale?

Ratings and Reviews

80 Ratings with 34 Comments

  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 80 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I appreciate the fact that Dr Depasquali took the time to educate me about my condition, what risks were involved by the performed surgery, the healing process, the followup, and answered all other questions I had pertaining to the procedure from start to finish. Her intelligence and knowledge of her specialized practice inspired my confidence and trust to implicitly place myself in her care. Her bedside manner after surgery is very professional and caring and is also very courteous to the patient's family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

BEWARE

My wife was treated by this practice for almost two months for earing loss and pressure predominately in her left ear. After 5-6 visits, and numerous prescriptions the condition actually worsened. When DePasquale performed an endoscope on my wife's right ear resulting in causing the same debilitating problem in right ear. She told DePasquale during the procedure that her right ear was hurting. Now with the problem in both ears my wife followed up with another appointment to Depasquale as her condition was getting progressively worst. When my wife tried to talk with DePasquale about how the endoscope resulted in pain in the right that didn't go away and now she was having the same condition in both ears, Depasquale had no answer, became very defensive, totally unprofessional and refused further care to my wife. So not only did St. Augustine ENT (and DePasquale directly) not properly diagnose or treat my wife, she created additional problems, is completely unprofessional and obviously thinks of herself as being better than her patients due to fact that she has Dr. before her name.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

The wait time was great. The service was awesome. I feel much better. Thanks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Best ENT in St. Augustine and Jacksonville

Great Staff all around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Great experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

A+!! I am also very excited that they are opening an office in Ponte Vedra! They will be so close to my house now, although they are definitely worth the drive!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Staff is very nice and professional. I am glad they could fit me in on short notice. I would definitely recommend this office!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

No complaints. Very efficient and explains things thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

VERY HAPPY! thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Great office!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Great office and staff everyone is so friendly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

AWESOME!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalpana Depasquale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.

  • Dr. Zeeshan Aziz

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Saint Augustine, FL 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (70)
    8
  • Dr. Robert Miller

    Otolaryngology

    Saint Augustine, FL 1.26 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    18
  • Dr. Arthur Taliaferro

    Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

    Saint Augustine, FL 1.26 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    29