ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalpen Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalpen Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Dr Patel by far is the best gynecologist I have ever been to. He takes time with his patients and gets to know them. He never seems to be in a hurry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Best doctor ever

The best doctor I have EVER known. He cares about me as a person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

The best!!!!!

He is compassionate and personable!! He called me 2 weeks after my appointment to see if I was feeling better! I would recommend him to any women wanting a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

High Point Ob/Gyn

I think he is one of the best physician I had ever seen. He is very easy to talk to and seems to really know his stuff. I have also heard he is an excellent surgeon from my friends at the hospital.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

AMAZING DOCTOR

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

I have only had one encounter with Dr Patel. The night my son was born. Although he did not deliver my son he did do the epidural which was very quick and painless and worked perfectly. Dr Patel was very friendly and soft spoken and really made me feel very relaxed and confident in him. I have been a patient of Patricia Tadlock at another office since then but I recently made the decision to go back to Dr Patel as she has retired. I look forward to my next visit and I know that Dr Patel will make it as comfortable as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Perfect Experience

Dr. Patel has excellent patient care and he's very pleasant as a doctor and made me feel comfortable at all times. He delivered my baby by csection and also did a bioposy and I felt at ease the whole time during both procedures

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalpen Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.

  • Dr. Mary Sansing

    Dr. Mary Sansing

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    High Point, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Jane Beebe Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    High Point, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Douglas Louk

    Dr. Douglas Louk

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    High Point, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    33