ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalpen Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 33
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalpen Patel?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Dr Patel by far is the best gynecologist I have ever been to. He takes time with his patients and gets to know them. He never seems to be in a hurry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on May 19th, 2015

The best doctor I have EVER known. He cares about me as a person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!!!!!

Posted on April 6th, 2013

He is compassionate and personable!! He called me 2 weeks after my appointment to see if I was feeling better! I would recommend him to any women wanting a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Point Ob/Gyn

Posted on January 19th, 2013

I think he is one of the best physician I had ever seen. He is very easy to talk to and seems to really know his stuff. I have also heard he is an excellent surgeon from my friends at the hospital.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

AMAZING DOCTOR

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

I have only had one encounter with Dr Patel. The night my son was born. Although he did not deliver my son he did do the epidural which was very quick and painless and worked perfectly. Dr Patel was very friendly and soft spoken and really made me feel very relaxed and confident in him. I have been a patient of Patricia Tadlock at another office since then but I recently made the decision to go back to Dr Patel as she has retired. I look forward to my next visit and I know that Dr Patel will make it as comfortable as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect Experience

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Dr. Patel has excellent patient care and he's very pleasant as a doctor and made me feel comfortable at all times. He delivered my baby by csection and also did a bioposy and I felt at ease the whole time during both procedures

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalpen Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near High Point, NC.