The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalvin Wiley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalvin Wiley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalvin Wiley?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Dr. Wiley is a caring compasionate doctor. His bedside manner is like doctors in days of old who used to come to your house for a visit. Never feeling rushed or as if you are just a number. He will be greatly missed, however, we wish him Godspeed as he moves on to greater things.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

No available got callback

I felt he was not looking out for my best wellbeing over his own self center ness. Did not get call back with test results. Did not get timely call backs when needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

I love Dr. Wiley, he is an excellent doctor and cares about his patients. When you enter the office the receptionist is very professional and pleasant. When you are sick he is available. He calls you back in a timely manner. I would refer anybody to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

BEST DOC

THOROUGH,CONCERNED, GOOD LISTENER, GREAT PERSONALITY,DOWN TO EARTH BUT PROFESSIONAL,TREATED MY BLOOD PRESSURE PLACED ME ON AN EXERCISE PLAN AND LOW CARB DIET WITH LOTS OF FISH AND BLOOD PRESSURE HAS BEEN NORMAL FOR TWO YEARS WITH NO CHANGE IN MEDICATIONS ONLY LIFESTYLE CHANGES FOR ME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalvin Wiley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.

  • Dr. Yonas Ateshim

    Internal Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Mohammad Rana

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Barbara Sanico

    Internal Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    25