ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalvin Wiley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalvin Wiley?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Dr. Wiley is a caring compasionate doctor. His bedside manner is like doctors in days of old who used to come to your house for a visit. Never feeling rushed or as if you are just a number. He will be greatly missed, however, we wish him Godspeed as he moves on to greater things.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No available got callback

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

I felt he was not looking out for my best wellbeing over his own self center ness. Did not get call back with test results. Did not get timely call backs when needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2010

I love Dr. Wiley, he is an excellent doctor and cares about his patients. When you enter the office the receptionist is very professional and pleasant. When you are sick he is available. He calls you back in a timely manner. I would refer anybody to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC

Posted on December 16th, 2009

THOROUGH,CONCERNED, GOOD LISTENER, GREAT PERSONALITY,DOWN TO EARTH BUT PROFESSIONAL,TREATED MY BLOOD PRESSURE PLACED ME ON AN EXERCISE PLAN AND LOW CARB DIET WITH LOTS OF FISH AND BLOOD PRESSURE HAS BEEN NORMAL FOR TWO YEARS WITH NO CHANGE IN MEDICATIONS ONLY LIFESTYLE CHANGES FOR ME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalvin Wiley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.