ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalyan Wadwa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalyan Wadwa?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

H. Pylori

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Dr. Wadwa was kind, professional and put me at ease. He diagnosed by H. Pylori virus and healed me. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Dr. Wadwa was extremely kind and very attentively listened to my to my medical symptoms. His diagnosis was totally accurate and appropriate treatment was prescribed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2015

The best Gastrologist MD in the world.... Thank you for saving my life...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No help at all

Posted on May 1st, 2015

The first time I took my mother in to see Dr. Wadwa I was disappointed. He was annoyed that she couldn't hear him, even though I explained that she had a severe hearing loss. He stood across the room from her instead of coming closer. The next time I went with her he explained that Mom was getting older, and as you get older things don't work as well as they use too. He never looked at a barium swallow test that was ordered. himself, just scanned the information that another concerned care giver sent him, and admitted to me that he didn't look at the test himself. He ignored the fact that she had lost copper 30% of her body weight in just a few short months, and refused to do ANYTHING to help her. She is now in the emergency room, where they are going to give her the feeding tube he said she didn't need. I know doctors make mistakes but he doesn't listen, is lazy and doesn't care at all about his patients. Just so you know, I have NEVER written a review before.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

I am extremely grateful for Dr. Wadwa's care and concern. I went 10 years with my disease with no treatment and Dr. Wadwa has improved my quality of life ten-fold! Thank you Dr. Wadwa!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor follow through

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Dr. Wadwa is very nice and has a lovely accent. However you have to beware of sentences that start with "I will fax" or "I will call". Two things could turn his practice around - a good office manager and the habit of reviewing a chart before stepping into a room.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalyan Wadwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, WA.