Dr. Kalyani Gaddipati MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Lake Mary, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
The best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been frequent patient of Dr Gaddipati for 11 years. She is outstanding in every way. Very communicative and with a very pleasant manner. Answers all questions and has a first rate staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was not very nice at all and did not listen to anything I had told her. She criticized me and did not remember much of even what she had said and ignored my medical history!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely unprofessional, disrespectful, and rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor, Staff, and Facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Misdiagnosed Hiatal Hernia which caused 5 months of pain, bills and than surgery.
Title sums it up. Seriously, if I was in a poorer financial situation, she would have made me go broke in medical expense over her on ego.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
gold star doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has the right answers and caring you can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Highly Professtional, competent, friendly and caring Service
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly competent doctor who makes you feel at ease and truely listens to her patients concerns and questions. I would recommend her highly. Her staff is friendly and professional as is the staff at the Lake Mary Surgical Center. I have seen no better service then I recieved here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Amazing Dr!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gaddipati is awesome! The staff is thorough and caring. She spent quite a bit of time with me and genuinely wanted to understand my problem. Then she acted swiftly to try to diagnose. We are still working through that process but I feel completely comfortable in her care!

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kalyani Gaddipati, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.