ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalyani Gaddipati Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalyani Gaddipati?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

The best

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

I have been frequent patient of Dr Gaddipati for 11 years. She is outstanding in every way. Very communicative and with a very pleasant manner. Answers all questions and has a first rate staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2015

she was not very nice at all and did not listen to anything I had told her. She criticized me and did not remember much of even what she had said and ignored my medical history!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Extremely unprofessional, disrespectful, and rude

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor, Staff, and Facility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnosed Hiatal Hernia which caused 5 months of pain, bills and than surgery.

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Title sums it up. Seriously, if I was in a poorer financial situation, she would have made me go broke in medical expense over her on ego.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gold star doctor

Posted on September 6th, 2011

She has the right answers and caring you can trust.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Professtional, competent, friendly and caring Service

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Highly competent doctor who makes you feel at ease and truely listens to her patients concerns and questions. I would recommend her highly. Her staff is friendly and professional as is the staff at the Lake Mary Surgical Center. I have seen no better service then I recieved here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr!

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Dr. Gaddipati is awesome! The staff is thorough and caring. She spent quite a bit of time with me and genuinely wanted to understand my problem. Then she acted swiftly to try to diagnose. We are still working through that process but I feel completely comfortable in her care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalyani Gaddipati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.