Dr. Kalyani Gaddipati MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Lake Mary, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
The best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been frequent patient of Dr Gaddipati for 11 years. She is outstanding in every way. Very communicative and with a very pleasant manner. Answers all questions and has a first rate staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was not very nice at all and did not listen to anything I had told her. She criticized me and did not remember much of even what she had said and ignored my medical history!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely unprofessional, disrespectful, and rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor, Staff, and Facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Misdiagnosed Hiatal Hernia which caused 5 months of pain, bills and than surgery.
Title sums it up. Seriously, if I was in a poorer financial situation, she would have made me go broke in medical expense over her on ego.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
gold star doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has the right answers and caring you can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Highly Professtional, competent, friendly and caring Service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly competent doctor who makes you feel at ease and truely listens to her patients concerns and questions. I would recommend her highly. Her staff is friendly and professional as is the staff at the Lake Mary Surgical Center. I have seen no better service then I recieved here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Amazing Dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gaddipati is awesome! The staff is thorough and caring. She spent quite a bit of time with me and genuinely wanted to understand my problem. Then she acted swiftly to try to diagnose. We are still working through that process but I feel completely comfortable in her care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kalyani Gaddipati, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.