ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamal Gupta Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamal Gupta?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Bad attitude

Not a good attitude from this doctor after operation. Probably because he got his money and is close to retirement and does not care anymore.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Patient

I think he was one of the rudest Doctors I've ever seen, long wait time, insensitive about my concerns, rushes and did not want to hear my concerns. I do not recommend anyone to waste their time there.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Stay away.

Dr. Kamal Gupta is definitely not one of the better ophthalmologists. I had cataract surgery from this guy. Surgery staff is good, but dr is not. I had a complication after surgery, called him, and he dismissed me saying I just had surgery. No advice. BAD DOCTOR! Luckily I did not trust him and went to another doctor who promptly found extremely high eye pressure and treated it with other meds. Other issues with the Dr too but out of space to type. Evasive, lawyerish, office staff...stay away!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Dr. Gupta is compassionate and excellent in his field. I have nothing but praises

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Excellent.

This guy even drove me home the very first time I was in to see him. He truly cares about his patients, truly cares!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Mrs Rajiv Gupta

I had two visit with dr Gupta and it was a pleasure to meet such a wonderful doctor for my husband eyes ,I don't have words to tell him how thankful i am . Thnx doc for your politeness and being patient with us may god bless you and hope to see you soo

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamal Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownstown Twp, MI.

  • Dr. Saif Hafeez

    Dr. Saif Hafeez

    Ophthalmology

    Brownstown Twp, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Avninder Dhaliwal

    Dr. Avninder Dhaliwal

    Ophthalmology

    Brownstown Twp, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    16
  • Dr. Reza Rahmani

    Dr. Reza Rahmani

    Ophthalmology

    Brownstown Twp, MI 0.41 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    23