ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamal Sawan Is this you?
  • 17
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamal Sawan?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Fabulous Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Great experience

I found Dr. Sawan to be honest and experienced, he will advise you on what is write for you and never tries to " sell you procedures" his passion for getting things right is obvious. very happy with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Best in OK

Dr. Sawan and his staff are all great! Very kind and helpful. I had a breast aug performed by him and he is an absolute genius with the body! I have seen several before and after pics and of course my own and it is truly amazing the work he does. See for yourself on his website juveniss.com

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

WORTH THE WAIT TIME

Dr. Kamal Sawan is one of the few honest surgeons left. He actually listens to the patient. He listens from several different aspects: as though he were the patient; with his ears; with his heart; and with his medical expertise. He's very compassionate and honest. He's not condescending at all. Dr. Sawan could easily speak over the patient's head but he does not. My problem was too complicated for him to correct but after being seen by 37 physicians, some of which were at the Mayo Clinic in Phoenix, Arizona, Baptist Medical Center (OKC), and Mercy (OKC), he was the only one that wasn't a complete jerk and he didn't blow me off. His entire staff is very caring and friendly.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

An amazing DR

I was 15 when I first meet him, an 17 when I had my last surgery I love this DR DRKamal T Sawan I tell everyone about you

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

I sawa Dr Sawan for revision surgery . I had breast cancer and another surgeon performed the initial reconstruction. Dr Sawan was compassionate and his experience showed. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Dr. said that I had staff infection and that was not true coming from a dermatallogist and another Medical Doctor so I dont want him to do plastic surgery on me. FORGET THAT CRAP . HE NEED'S TO RELEARN HIS SKIN

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2009

r montmery

great guy very good surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamal Sawan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.

  • Dr. David Snyder

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Edmond, OK 0.76 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Christopher Carey

    Dr. Christopher Carey

    General Surgery

    Edmond, OK 1.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Patrick Bell

    Dr. Patrick Bell

    General Surgery

    Edmond, OK 1.20 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    35