Dr. Kamaljit Paul MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Oshkosh, WI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
The best of the best...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, considerate and accurate with is diagnosis. I went to Dr. Paul for a second opinion after I was miss diagnosed by one of the Fox Valleys big box facilities. Went with Dr. Paul for my surgery which was a complete success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
One of the best dr.s around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul is an amazing Dr. who did both of my lower back surgeries. His bed side manner is amazing and he truly cares about you as a patient. I am in need of another back surgery and another neck surgery but my insurance doesn't cover Dr. Paul, so I won't have my surgeries done. Thank you Dr. Paul for the excellent care you had given me in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Essential tremor surgery works! 95% stopped on 1rst. visit, hopping for 100% in 3 months!s
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul is a Wonderful Dr., My husband had server essential tremors, surgery WORKED GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Wound Recommend Dr Paul To Any One. Dr Paul Is The Best Neuroosurgeons In World.As Far His Staff You Cannot Anything They Very Good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Excellant Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul is a great Dr and the greatest compliment I could pay to him is that I would send my kids to him. He answered many of my questions before I even asked them. He's a top notch surgeon and I was lucky to have him take care of me. He has a great staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much Jon for the wonderful review! We really appreciate it!


5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Thank you for your expert medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul saved my life, by accurately diagnosing and treating my Normal Pressure Hydrocephallus! I can not thank him enough. I now can enjoy my home and my family, which would not have been possible before his treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Rosemary, thank you so much for the wonderful review. I am so glad I could help you and improve your quality of life.


5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
Best care ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Paul was something close to being in Heaven and i am so glad that he is my doctor , His staff is also the Greatest ,Nicole ,Sharon, and the other reception staff that i can not think of all of there names but you are also great Angles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Rhonda- thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad we could help you.


5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul is very thorough, skillful and compassionate. He truly cares about his patients. His explanation of my procedure was excellent. He had time for my questions without making me feel like he was in a hurry. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you Susan for the wonderful feedback! We really appreciate it!


5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Am glad I trusted Dr. Paul!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first was impressed that he dictated his notes while I was there. He explained different types of surgery options & had me think it over before deciding. Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable & skillful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you Laura for the wonderful feedback! We really appreciate it!


5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
The Joy Of Having A Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I start...I have NEVER known a doctor like Dr. Paul. He is a warm and kind soul with his eye on his patient and, there needs.I thank the day when I found Doctor Paul.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you won't find a better dr. he's top shelf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i thought dr.paul was a very good, friendly doctor. he repaired what was was wrong with my back and soon i'll be back to normal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kamaljit Paul, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oshkosh, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Randall Johnson

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sumon Bhattacharjee

20 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theresa Cheng

27 years experience

5.0 of 5