ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamaljit Paul Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamaljit Paul?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

The best of the best...

Kind, considerate and accurate with is diagnosis. I went to Dr. Paul for a second opinion after I was miss diagnosed by one of the Fox Valleys big box facilities. Went with Dr. Paul for my surgery which was a complete success.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

One of the best dr.s around

Dr. Paul is an amazing Dr. who did both of my lower back surgeries. His bed side manner is amazing and he truly cares about you as a patient. I am in need of another back surgery and another neck surgery but my insurance doesn't cover Dr. Paul, so I won't have my surgeries done. Thank you Dr. Paul for the excellent care you had given me in the past.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Essential tremor surgery works! 95% stopped on 1rst. visit, hopping for 100% in 3 months!s

Dr. Paul is a Wonderful Dr., My husband had server essential tremors, surgery WORKED GREAT!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

Patient

I Wound Recommend Dr Paul To Any One. Dr Paul Is The Best Neuroosurgeons In World.As Far His Staff You Cannot Anything They Very Good

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Excellant Dr.

Dr. Paul is a great Dr and the greatest compliment I could pay to him is that I would send my kids to him. He answered many of my questions before I even asked them. He's a top notch surgeon and I was lucky to have him take care of me. He has a great staff too.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much Jon for the wonderful review! We really appreciate it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Thank you for your expert medical care

Dr. Paul saved my life, by accurately diagnosing and treating my Normal Pressure Hydrocephallus! I can not thank him enough. I now can enjoy my home and my family, which would not have been possible before his treatment!

Doctor's Response

Rosemary, thank you so much for the wonderful review. I am so glad I could help you and improve your quality of life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Best care ever

My experience with Dr. Paul was something close to being in Heaven and i am so glad that he is my doctor , His staff is also the Greatest ,Nicole ,Sharon, and the other reception staff that i can not think of all of there names but you are also great Angles.

Doctor's Response

Rhonda- thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad we could help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Paul is very thorough, skillful and compassionate. He truly cares about his patients. His explanation of my procedure was excellent. He had time for my questions without making me feel like he was in a hurry. I highly recommend him.

Doctor's Response

Thank you Susan for the wonderful feedback! We really appreciate it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Am glad I trusted Dr. Paul!

I first was impressed that he dictated his notes while I was there. He explained different types of surgery options & had me think it over before deciding. Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable & skillful.

Doctor's Response

Thank you Laura for the wonderful feedback! We really appreciate it!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

The Joy Of Having A Great Doctor

Where do I start...I have NEVER known a doctor like Dr. Paul. He is a warm and kind soul with his eye on his patient and, there needs.I thank the day when I found Doctor Paul.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

you won't find a better dr. he's top shelf.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamaljit Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oshkosh, WI.

  • Dr. Randall Johnson

    Dr. Randall Johnson

    Neurological Surgery

    Oshkosh, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Robert Donley

    Dr. Robert Donley

    Neurological Surgery

    Oshkosh, WI 0 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    49
  • Dr. Sumon Bhattacharjee

    Dr. Sumon Bhattacharjee

    Neurological Surgery

    Oshkosh, WI 0 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    20