ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamar Adeleke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamar Adeleke?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2016

I DR A , has been very good to y sibling whom he sees and treats exrceptionally well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

He is an excellent cardiologist. He has an amazing bedside manner. He saved my life. Wouldn't recommend anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Exceptional doctor!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Experience 4/30/60

Posted on June 8th, 2012

My is experience with Dr. Adeleke and staff has been positive. He has a genuine love and interest in his patients offering honest life changes you must make to live healthy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2011

Dr Adeleke is my favorite of all of my doctors! Yes, I have alot. I was dx with NCS at age 16 after years of passing out, different doctors, feeling miserable, and finally met Dr Adeleke! He figured out a plan to manage my symptoms and I feel so much better. He treats me like family when I go for my visits. What a great doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unacceptable wait time

Posted on May 11th, 2010

I never saw the doctor. After waiting more than 90 minutes in a small, crowded, warm, waiting room that needed air freshener, I left. The front desk gave no explanation or apology for the wait. I got the impression it was normal.The staff walk in and out of the waiting area repeatedly to go to another office, letting the door slam behind them. The TV is tuned to soap operas continually.There are plenty of fine cardiologists in my area. I do not need to drive 30 minutes and spend and entire afternoon off from work sitting and waiting. This is not only unprofessional, it is disrespectful of patients time. I am a healthcare provider and understand busy schedules. I cannot afford to routinely wait 2 hours to see a doctor.No other profession can get away with making paying customers wait for hours without an explanation

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamar Adeleke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.