Dr. Kambiz Behzadi MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Pleasanton, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Behzadi is the best. He saved me from much pain and agony. He is my hero. I cannot thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had very little pain from the procedure and prescriptions helped keep it that way. Dr. Behzadi was more cautious for me than some, which was good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, very caring and professional. I would recommend to all friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Behzadi, from staff to the doctor. They are very pleasant, answer my concerns, and show a genuine concern. I do realize they have to deal with insurance and a lot is out of their hands. Overall, I am very pleased and would highly recommend Dr. Behzadi to family and friends post haste.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sublime!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Behzadi has a very caring way of practicing medicine. The prep for the surgery was detailed and thorough, it's good to have a germophobe for a surgeon! I never felt rushed at appointments and questions were thoughtfully answered. Only thing that I would suggest is a timelier response from Megan to phone calls about meds or treatment. There was an occasion or two where there was a wait of more than a half hour. I guess it is not unheard of in this kind of practice.

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Behzadi is very knowledgable of what he is doing. I am very glad that he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy the direct nature of Dr. Behzadi. He listens to my concerns and provides appropriate feedback special to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Great, helpful doc!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Behzadi for bursitis in my hip during the time I was training for a 60-mile walking event. With just a couple of months to go before the event, I was very worried I could not participate. He was so helpful, both with advice and treatment. He was patient, took the time to fully understand my history and situation, and with his guidance I was able to return to training and successfully complete my event -- I never could have done it without his care! His office staff was so friendly and helpful. I was somewhat worried about missing my event, but everyone there made me feel at ease, and well taken care of.

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kambiz Behzadi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pleasanton, CA.