ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kambiz Tajkarimi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kambiz Tajkarimi?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kambiz Tajkarimi?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Get 2nd opinion

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Best urologist I have ever had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Exceptional

We are lucky to have such a skilled and experienced surgeon in our area. Dr Taj is straight forward and very thorough - I wish more doctors were like him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Exceptional Urologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

The perfect choice for an urologist
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

the most caring and respected surgeon in Franklin county, PA

Dr. Taj removed my prostate cancer with a robot 5 months ago. I am completly dry, with my sex life improved 80% so far, and getting better, and I am tumor free. I know at least 8 other men who had robotic surgery with him and they are extremely satisfied. He is very busy, and you may need to wait 20 minutest to see him. But he will spend a lot of time with you and explains everything. He is so caring. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Really seems to know what he is doing. Explains everything to you and makes sure you understand what he is recommending. I like his personality and it seems like a lot of people prefer him to other drs. so he must be really good at making patients feel at ease and very comfortable with him when explaining what their problem is and how to treat it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kambiz Tajkarimi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.

  • Dr. Jared Berkowitz

    Urology

    Frederick, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    14
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Brian Tully

    Urology

    Frederick, MD 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    13
  • Dr. Andrew Harbin

    Urology, Residency

    Frederick, MD 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    4