ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamel Sadek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamel Sadek?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamel Sadek?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Pateint

I think Dr. Sadek is a very rare Dr. He actually cares about the patients he sees

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

training manager

Dr Sadek is a great doctor, he is the only reason i go to IMS IMS has the worst customer relation but Dr Sadek do a great job

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 28th, 2011

If it wasn't for the doctor I would never go back

they have a long wait time but sometimes I don't mind because he takes time to check all his patients. I hate their staff. They seem like they are always in a bad mood. A few times that I called them over the phone they didn't even let me finish talking before they were already cutting me off to end the call.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Our whole family really loves Dr. Sadek! He is super nice and helpful, always gives a right on diagnoses! He really seems to care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Excellent Doctor an Facility

Dr. Kamel Sadek is a doctor who ive been seeing for about 3 years he is an excellent doctor who is caring an very professional his staff is very polite an actualy gets to know you. It is always Easy to schedule an appointment when every i need to. i would recommend Dr. Kamel Sadek to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamel Sadek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goodyear, AZ.

  • Dr. Jennifer Willis

    Family Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Greg Singer

    Family Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Angela Sturdivant

    Family Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28