Dr. Kamlesh Gosai MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 35.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Would not give up my family doctor, Dr. Kam Gosai
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kam Gosai has been my family doctor for many, many years. He is most professional, knowledgeable, intelligent, compassionate, caring, and can almost tell at a glance what's ailing me. Don't know what I would do without him, and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor and staff around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Excellent One Stop Shopping
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gosai's expertise and care is exceptional. He will take as much time as needed for each and every patient - so it's okay to wait a bit longer for him and the smart Physician Assistants. Everyone in the office, all technicians, and lab staff are professional and thorough. It is amazing that you can have so many tests, x-rays and lab work completed on site.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor and bedside manner just books too many people like 4 apts in same time slot have waited as long as 2 hrs to be seen 10 min
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You may have to wait, but when it's your turn, Dr. Gosai takes all the time you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Wonderful doc!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gosai truly cares about each and every one of his patients. He goes above and beyond for his patients, and he is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever met, I truly have no idea how someone could portray him as a "snake oil salesmen", but to each their own. Perhaps for some, it's easier to place blame on someone or something as this may falsely provide some kind of closure. As a medical professional, I see this rather often. Doc Gosai has been my family doctor for over 20 years, and I trust him immensely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Snake oil salesmen????
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the prior review, he is a snake oil salesmen. He sweet talks the elderly, prescribes dozens upon dozens of medications for them, then puts them through multiple tests just to tell them they are getting old. He prescribes pain meds so quickly and easily that your elderly family members essentially become junkies! He allowed my mother to go from Nov. to Feb. knowing she had cancer but never telling her until she was so ill, that they finally did a colonoscopy and operating for colon cancer. He and his group should never be allowed near patients, in my opinion. His staff thinks he is wonderful due to the vacations he takes them on yearly. Ask someone who used to work for him, he would never get voted best of anything!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Among the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unbelievable thorough doctor that truly cares about his patients. You do not feel like a number when going to his practice. He takes his time and treats every patient personally. He is a true doctor that also treats his staff with respect. He has saved me when detecting my cancer. Very thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we love dr gosai. he is very personable and knowledgable and we trust him implicitely. WELL RECOMMENDED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2008
Country Doctor, I don't think so!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He loves to portray himself as a good old fashioned doctor but he is more like a good old fashioned snake oil salesman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kamlesh Gosai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bentleyville, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Seema Ekbote

17 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robin Midian

17 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Lutes

28 years experience

5.0 of 5