The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamlesh Sisodiya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamlesh Sisodiya?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamlesh Sisodiya?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Dr. Sisodiya did a Spinal Injection for me and was very easy to talk with and most importantly listened and would give his honest opinion. Good Listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Painfree and back golfing

He helped me get back to doing what I love most!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

AVOID THIS DOCTOR AND HORRIBLE OFFICE STAFF!!

Please avoid this doctor and their horrible office staff!! My wife made several appointments and would arrive only to be told that she needed to reschedule- HORRIBLE!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

A Physician God-send For Me

My son and I found a God-send in Dr. Sisodiya when I first went to him in Mar of this year (2009). Professional, yet caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, patient. We found him to be a good listener and does not ever hurry us on to his next appointment. Extremely patient in fielding questions and concerns. He understands the "pain" issue and factors in pre-existing condition in getting me started on a pain regiment. I highly recommend Dr. Sisodiya. You will not leave his office feeling berated or inferior.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Dr. Sisodya

I have been seeing Dr. Sisodya for a year this month. It was easy to get an appt., as I was referred by my primary physician. The waiting time to see him is minimal. Nurses and office staff are nice and professional. I saw Dr. Sisodya after being diagnosed with Fibromyalgia by my primary physician. Dr. Sisodya tested me again and confirmed the diagnosis. He tried a few treatments at first that did not work very well, and also suggested other kinds of therapy to manage my condition. He also suggested exercise. As far as bedside manner, he is cordial, but not exactly friendly. He's not unfriendly, though, either. He is just professional. He spends as much time with you as you need. He will answer all of your questions, and does not rush. We have found that the best way to manage my condition is with medication. My only real complaint with Dr. Sisodya is that he is not as knowledgeable as he should be about the medications he prescribes. There have been a few times in which I have asked him a question about a particular side effect or dosage of a medication, and found his answer to be incorrect after researching it on my own.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2008

dr. sisodiya
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamlesh Sisodiya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hurst, TX.

  • Dr. Cesar Duclair

    Dr. Cesar Duclair

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Hurst, TX 0 mi

    2.9
    (22)
    15
  • Dr. Randolph Fierro

    Dr. Randolph Fierro

    Anesthesiology

    Hurst, TX 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Prabhatsinh Mangrola

    Anesthesiology

    Hurst, TX 0.06 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    42