ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamlesh Yelamanchili Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamlesh Yelamanchili?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamlesh Yelamanchili?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Avoid Stress; Go Elsewhere

Diagnosed with sleep apnea. 1) Doctors fail to follow up 2) The only person who knows anything is always busy. 3) Didn't even get a return call when asked to do so. 4) You may well wind up waiting unnecessarily for something that should be on hand to maintain your health and avoid unnecessary health issues while waiting, much like some of your health insurance policies. Avoid the stress and risk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Wait time was way over 2 hours to actually see the doctor; however, she spent a great deal of time with me. The staff was great. Have not followed up as yet.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

We call her Dr K and she one of the best DR here

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

she is a very couteous and excellent performance of procedures

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2014

Unprofessional staff

A cardiopulmonary doctor with a staff full of smokers hanging around outside the office is very unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Dr. K is very professional and always takes time to listen to your concerns. The wait time is long much of the time, but if I'm the one in need of her services I'd prefer she consider my needs and cause those in the office to wait. Some people don't understand this and complain. I always take a book or my iPad with me to pass the time. She explains procedures thoroughly and is concerned about a patient as a person.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Never Vist this Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamlesh Yelamanchili is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apple Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Rajeev Yelamanchili

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Apple Valley, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Ramesh Bambhania

    Internal Medicine

    Apple Valley, CA 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Norman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Apple Valley, CA 0.04 mi

    3.3
    (48)
    26