The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamran Borhanian Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamran Borhanian?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

He's Still The Best

As I stated in my last review, he's still got it!!!!! Yes, he fixed my third Hernia. He is now my new best friend. His advise to me was to quit moving cross ties and landscape timbers. At 81 years old I need to find another hobby. I am seriously considering his advise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

I have known Dr. Bo for many years. He was highly recommended to me by Dr. Halsted Stone in Chester. I have not been disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Great doctor, freat everything

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Great Physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Bo is a great doctor he is there for the patient and family have been going to him for years and most of my family has used him for things and were very happy with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

My gastric by pass surgery went very well with the help of Dr.Bo and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

What i feel about my treatment.

His explaining of what trouble I had, what we were going to do for it, the extraction and follow up were all excellent. I could not have found a Doctor any better in all actions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr. B is a caring, knowledgeable professional who takes the time to answer all questions and makes patients feel appreciated. I would strongly recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

First class treatment

I had some serious problems starting with diverticulitis leading to infection in my lower abdomen requiring surgery. Dr. Bo took charge of my first stay in the Hospital, my surgery and my recovery. I can't say enough good things about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamran Borhanian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

  • Dr. Alex Espinal

    Dr. Alex Espinal

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (45)
    22
  • Dr. Peter Zakow

    Dr. Peter Zakow

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Maureen Burdett

    Dr. Maureen Burdett

    General Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    21