Dr. Kamran Borhanian MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Rock Hill, SC

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
He's Still The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As I stated in my last review, he's still got it!!!!! Yes, he fixed my third Hernia. He is now my new best friend. His advise to me was to quit moving cross ties and landscape timbers. At 81 years old I need to find another hobby. I am seriously considering his advise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Bo for many years. He was highly recommended to me by Dr. Halsted Stone in Chester. I have not been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, freat everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bo is a great doctor he is there for the patient and family have been going to him for years and most of my family has used him for things and were very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My gastric by pass surgery went very well with the help of Dr.Bo and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
What i feel about my treatment.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His explaining of what trouble I had, what we were going to do for it, the extraction and follow up were all excellent. I could not have found a Doctor any better in all actions.

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B is a caring, knowledgeable professional who takes the time to answer all questions and makes patients feel appreciated. I would strongly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
First class treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had some serious problems starting with diverticulitis leading to infection in my lower abdomen requiring surgery. Dr. Bo took charge of my first stay in the Hospital, my surgery and my recovery. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kamran Borhanian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.