ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamran Ghadimi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Seemed rushed with mediocre bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Very caring man

I see lots of doctors and I both like & trust Dr. Ghadimi more than any of them. He is a caring, gentle man who always has the time to spend with me if I need to talk about my condition(s). I've had similar treatments (like epidurals) at 3 other facilities. Those other treatments not only hurt but the clinics seemed to be in a hurry to run me out the door. Dr. Ghadimi's treatments don't hurt and he requires me to wait to make sure I have no complications.I would highly recommend him to anyone in the South Bay who needs pain management treatment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

A caring and considerate man

I've been treated by Dr. Ghadimi for about 8 years. He is very considerate & takes the time to listen. He is also very good with needles. I've had the same procedures done by other doctors and they caused me a lot of pain. Dr. Ghadimi knows how to do them so I'm comfortable and the procedures are almost painless. I'd highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 16th, 2010

DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER SERVICE

my husband was treated terrible by his san pedro office staff!!!! receptionist happened to acknowledge a friend of her's who came in office and knowing that her friend was early for his appt..by 30 minutes took him instead of my husband who had been waiting 45 minutes after his scheduled 1:30 appt. even the patient before my husband commented " this man was here first!" she couldnt believe that the receptionist would pull something like that. unfortunately my husband will not be back. dr ghadimi is a great dr but he needs to have efficent professional staff working for him!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2015

2.3 Rating

August 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamran Ghadimi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Kerr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rebecca Kerr

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    35
  • Dr. Fouad Ghaly

    Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Torrance, CA 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    48
  • Dr. Thomas Heiman

    Anesthesiology

    Torrance, CA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22