ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamran Kalpari Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamran Kalpari?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

He is the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Dr Kalpari Is Great!!

Dr Kalpari is a great DR. I have sent many of my friends to see him, all are very happy with his care.I travel alot and i can call him from any where and he will call you back and give you the help you need!! Thank you Dr K

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

I have been going to him for years. He is the greatest. He is so good that although I am moving to Texas, I plan on returning to him once a year for my physical.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

A truly great doctor

Always has time for you and goes out of his way at time to help you in certain situations. One of the best doctors I've ever had!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2008

Best MD in the world; Kindest and Sweetest Dr and man I have ever met!!!

There are only 2 men in this world that I trust and they are my husband and Dr. Kalpari. His diagnosis are spot on and he is so caring. He sees me each day in the hospital even before the surgeon visits.I have been his patient for 12 years and can't imagine not having him as my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamran Kalpari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lizhou Huang

    Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. Michelle Gabbai

    Internal Medicine

    West Hollywood, CA 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    16