ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamran Kamrava Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamran Kamrava?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Best Doctor ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

This place is bad services

Came in for a tbt shot. Waited an hr. came back 2 days later and I have to sit here and wait to see the doctor when I have gone other place and it be check by nurse as soon as I come in. And here they are making me for all the patient to go in first before they see me. I say this place is not a good place to come.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

Great Caring Doctor

My mom recommended me to this Doctor and I've been going ever since. He's always very caring and helpful. After I pay him a visit I'm cured in a couple of days, very quick. He's prices are very reasonable. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

worst service ever

I went into the office for a check up. I did not have my insurance card but i had a temporary insurance ID that was provided by my carriers website. Upon entry I let the front desk know that I had a temporary card and he refused service to me. I asked to speak to him and he said that he would not accept the temporary card and walked away from me in the middle of my sentence. I called my carrier right then and there to see if I may have been wrong and they assured me that I was correct and he "must" accept the temporary card. My carrier asked to speak to him and he refused to speak to me or them and told his front desk to get me out of the office. I felt as if I did something to him personally the way he treated me. I never complain. But I am shocked and am on fire with the level of service. He should not have a practice with this attitude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Very Educated Medical Dr

He is a great dr.he fully understands patient's financial hardship and helps patient no matter how much can afford.he is very expereinced and well educated.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2010

TENGO A MI NINA, QUE LA HE LLEVADO CON VARIOS MEDICOS Y ME LE DIAGNOSTICAN ASMA O BRONQUITIS, EL DR. KAMRAN, NO ME DIAGNOSTICO MAS QUE UNA INFECCION REGULAR, LE DIO EL MEDICAMENTO, Y AHORA MI NINA DESPUES DE VARIOS MESES DUERME TRANQUILA, SIN NECESIDAD DE RONCAR O ABRIR LA BOCA.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 31st, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamran Kamrava is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reseda, CA.

  • Dr. Sol Weiss

    General Practice

    Reseda, CA 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Hooman Nazar

    Dermatology, General Practice

    Reseda, CA 0.12 mi

  • Dr. Filiberto Zadini

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Reseda, CA 0.12 mi

    39