Kamran Khoobehi M.D. Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Metairie, LA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 147 patient ratings
  • 114 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.6)

147 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2017
No were else in New Orleans but here!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Khoobehi's staff is wonderful as well as he is. I ahve been coming for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been coming to Dr. Khoobehi for over 10 years. He is very experienced and talented. He is understanding and honest. If he doesn't think you are a good candidate for something, he will tell you. Won't sell a procedure just to make money. Staff is friendly and helpful also. I tell everyone I know that he is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Breast reconstruction
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Khoobehi consulted with Dr. Walters and myself on my first appointment. He helped me make the decision with the best procedure to use for my situation. He also was completely professional and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Always outstanding service
Wait time
5 minutes
I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
The only man I will ever trust
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Khoobehi is an amazing doctor, I am so happy that I did not go with any other doctors. After Dr. Khoobehi did my breast augmentation (which came out beautiful) I knew I would always come back to him. And so I did. I came back to do some body contouring, scar revision, and juvederm on my lips. I'm more then happy with my results. I recommend everyone to Dr. Khoobehi. He knew what was best to do to my body and I look amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Always outstanding service
Wait time
5 minutes
I have visited Dr. Khoobehi on numerous occasions for Botox and it's always been a pleasurable experience. The wait in the waiting room is shorter than expected and he always delivers the treatments in a timely manner after double checking with me as to where I need the injections. He's always courteous and answers any questions. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Tells me what I need but also doesnt try to get me to do unneccessary things and tells me if i dont need to do something
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Surgery
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khoobehi has done surgery om 3 members in my family, all with amazing results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
i can look in the mirror again
Wait time
5 minutes
after my hysterectomy I lost a lot of weight and volume in my face. I hated how I looked and how I had suddenly aged. I found I was avoiding looking at myself in the mirror! A friend came to see Dr K and highly recommended him. So I took a chance and I had botox, juvaderm, and volumina. All I can say is WOW! I was can honestly say I love to look at my face now.... I look like myself again. I feel pretty again. I feel confident to look other people in the eye again. So if you are considering any tweeks, call Dr Khoobehi. He is talented and has an eye for beauty....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Talented surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
I had an breast implant removal/fat transfer after an implant rupture along with abdominoplasty three months ago. Dr. Khoobehi was very clear and honest about the procedure, recovery, and the results I could expect. He achieved the results he promised me during the consultation. He is a highly respected surgeon, and now I know why.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
very good
Wait time
5 minutes
always a very pleasant experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Dr Khoobehi and Associates are my top choice!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Khoobehi offers only the very best for his patients. I know I can trust his professional opinion and will always get amazing results!


Nearby Doctors

Kamran Khoobehi, M.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.