Dr. Kamran Khoobehi MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease New Orleans, LA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 120 patient ratings
  • 89 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

89 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Simply the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Khoobehi, from the consult to the post operative appointment, he was just amazing through the whole thing. He is so knowledgeable and ultimately wants what you want. His work is FLAWLESS and I could not be more satisfied with the results. I feel and look the best I ever have!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wonderful!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Khoobehi is great he is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
It was absolutely fantastic. One happy visit!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great, wonderful, awesome. He's the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Happy!
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience and amazing results! Had fat transfers to cheeks and forehead and rhinoplasty. Couldn't be more pleased! Subtle natural results, get comments from friends and family that I look refreshed and youthful! Very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Breast lift with fat transfer
Wait time
5 minutes
He did an amazing job! He performed a breast lift and lipo from stomach, back, waist and inner thighs. Then fat transfer into breasts. I am VERY happy with results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
his recommendation was outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
remarkable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Great experience, and well worth it.
Wait time
5 minutes
I am really glad I decided to let Dr. Khoobehi to do my rhinoplasty revision. I couldn't be happier, I just wish I came to him sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
AMAZING DOCTOR, STAFF AND RESULTS!
Wait time
5 minutes
One word.....Perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Dr. Khoobehi is amazing and very talented Doctor!!! This has been an amazing experience. I am over the moon happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Khoobehi he is the BEST!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
I feel so blessed that I found Dr. Khoobehi !! He is a very talented Doctor and great at what he does. I had a Brest Augmentation done and when I had my first visit with him I expressed to him that I wanted it to look very natural. Well he nailed it !!!!! and I could not be happier!!! I highly recommend Dr.Khoobehi..!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Khoobehi and his team. He gave me complete assurance and confidence in his ability and that paid off.
Wait time
5 minutes
The entire experience was professional and effective. I highly recommend Dr. Khoobehi and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Totally professional, kind, focused. Dr. Koohbehi is truly a medical treasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Amazing!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Experience was wonderful. Dr Khoobehi and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and lovely. The results were absolutely amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kamran Khoobehi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.