The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamran Muhammad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamran Muhammad?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamran Muhammad?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

A great experience with an excellent Doctor and staff....

Dr. Muhammad is an excellent cardiologist...His staff is very friendly, knowledgable and helpful...Dr. Muhammad took the time to really study my particular case and explained all the details with clarity...He also took the time to listen and answer all my quetions/concerns in full detail...I felt I was in really good hands after my appointment...Highly recommend....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Was very condescending. Doesn't believe in sedation so procedure very painful and stressful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Very grateful patient

Dr. Muhammad is very caring, extremely smart, and I was very pleased with my tests, accurate diagnosis and care. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr. Muhammad was very easy to talk to. He was courteous, insightful and spot on when it came to diagnosing my heart condition. He was very thoughtful and took great care of me. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

Poor

poor service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

3.7 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamran Muhammad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Cristin Bruns

    Dr. Cristin Bruns

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. John Tulloch

    Dr. John Tulloch

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Roger Desprez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35