Dr. Kamran Rasul MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rasul is an Excellent doctor. He takes the time to listen to you, and is sincerely concerned about your health. His staff are wonderful! They are all so kind. I would recommend them to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good endocrinologist that takes your symptoms seriously is very hard to find. Dr.Rasul actually listens to my problems and explains them and tries to find a solution. He doesn't take anything lightly or brush it under the rug. He really stays on top of my health and does the necessary tests to find out what's going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Great Endocrinologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rasul and his entire staff are prompt and professional. I have been very pleased with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
First visit review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All of the staff I came in contact with were exceptionally friendly. My wait times were very short. The doctor was patient and explained everything well. He involved me in my care decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
RN, Administration/Manager
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rasul is a professional, intelligent and compassionate physician. His staff work with him well. He “listens” to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Search is over!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My former doctor who worked with diabetes and thyroid retired. At that time I saw another endocrinologist. While nice, there were problems with insurance, etc. I was thrilled when Lewis Gale hired Dr. Rasul. I have just started seeing him and am very pleased with both the office staff and Dr. Rasul. He is easy to talk with and explains things well. I felt he had time for me and could answer questions. I would recommend this doctor and staff without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both the staff in the lab and in the doctor's office are friendly and efficient. The wait time in both areas is the least I have experienced at any clinic. I have found that it is easy to change appointment dates when necessary. Staff and doctor have always been courteous and professional and Dr. Rasul takes time to go over test results with me and answer any questions that I have. I am very satisfied with the service that I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
My appt with Dr. Rasul
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rasul is very thorough. He answered all my questions and went over my lab results and my ultrasound. He does not try and rush you out of his office like another dr I had before him. It is very hard to find a good Endocrinologist in Roanoke. I would recommend him to anyone that needs to be seen by an Endocronologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kamran Rasul, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Blacksburg, VA.

Doctor

Dr. James Martin

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Madiha Kamal

6 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erin Caldwell

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor